Celebration and hope in 2023 and marking out my goals that have not been achieved||adding them to my goal list to be achieved in 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year
Adobe_Express_20221222_0650290_1.pngedited using adobe express app

Hello dear friends,how are you all doing and I hope all is really working perfectly,today is really a great day and we are all in the December period,indeed it is a month of great joy and amendment,lots of people will get to mark out those goals that have not been accomplished,to me there are many goals that I have set which has not been accomplished,and am working on it to see that i am successfully done with it.

Some goals we set in life might fail to be accomplished by us due to some reasons,and those reasons might come from us or from severe obstacles in life,it is left for us to mark out those goals and also those obstacles that might turn around to hinder us from achieving this particular goal.

There are many many and more goals that have been in my head in the beginning of 2022,but eventually something came and snatched it away from me,I have dreamt to be bigger in the steemit platform,but all of a sudden my phone got lost,so I lost everything and started my life afresh.i also lost someone very important in the family and this have been a thing of tears in this 2022,I must conclude by saying that this year is not really a favourable year to me and my family,but we are keeping all our hope in 2023,to see that things might turn out to be good for us all.

Also in my country this year,we have experienced lots of hardship and I think it's due to corrupt and self minded government,they that huge amount of money from themselves and their family,they fly their entire family to foreign country and leave us all here to suffer,but I think that this coming year will really end everything and make life more than easier for us all.

What I expect in 2023

No one will ever predict that things will or might go wrong in the coming days ahead and that makes a humans because we can't and don't have the power to see the future and the things that might happen.

For me am predicting that the coming year will be a year of end of suffering,no one will ever suffer again,and a year that everyone will set good goals and achieve them all,there are really so many goals set by many people around the world,but the pandemic has really made everything more worse for everyone,there is no country that has been doing really fine after the pandemic,and as I say now, everything is not working well around the world and we are praying heavily so that things will come in other.

I am predicting that those in the hospital for so long in their life,will receive healing from the almighty and they shall come back home safe and sound and people around will be asking themselves how this really worked.
Am also predicting that all these pandemic stuffs will surely be wiped out of this world,no one will ever hear about it and everything will be really okay for everyone.

What have you not achieved in 2022

There are some series of things that I didn't achieve in this year,but I have put them to paper as things that I will achieve in this coming year,now I will highlight those things that I haven't achieved this year.

  • I didn't achieve my 2000 steempower plan for this year
    This is one thing that I didn't achieve for this year,I didn't reach the exact sp I have planned for the year and I am really unhappy for it,I have planned from th Beginning of the year that I must reach upto 2000 steempower before the year runs down,but everything really didn't work out.

  • I planned write my jamb thesame year I wrote my waec,but it didn't work
    I have just planned and tried my best to write my jamb in this year after writing my waec,but everything bounced back due to some family issues and I am really unhappy for it.
    The main cause of it was because I lost someone really important in my family so things turned out to be really hard for us,but am happy that this coming year will bring fruitfulness and a weather to achieve all our unachieved goals.

What is the most difficult or the most beautiful thing you experienced in 2022

Indeed,this year was really a year of bitterness in our family,we experienced several death of important men in the family,and main the men that are really really important to us all.

First,my uncle who was living in the oversea came back to stay and chat with us for sometime and also to buy some goods to go back to where he was living,but unfortunately he died in our house,when series of test was consulted on him the doctor said that this very thing happened due to poison which has stayed in his body for a long time.

Another butter thing was that I lost the heir to our family,we lost the one that provides everything we needed for us all to survive and that is our father.
This really made things more hard and harder for us,but I really thank God that everything is really working out fine now as the almighty is really providing all our needs for us all.

Thank you for reading through my entry as I will be participating in the next contest and also I will like to invite @graceani,@simonnwigwe,@vincent100 to participate in this very contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77