You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Further updates on my brother's condition of kidney failure

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

You both live in the same flat, as you write. Is it that difficult to take a quick photo of the two of you? It would be nice if you could publish such a selfie here in the comments. Afterwards, I'll also think about whether and how I can support you.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Ok will do that tomorrow, I am not with him right now, I really appreciate your concern sir.

 2 months ago 

tomorrow

It's the second day after tomorrow...

I am not with him right now

Oh. How comes?

 2 months ago 

@chriddi, this is the selfish picture of my brother and myself. Thank you and God bless you.

IMG_20240510_173344_117.jpg
The picture taken today 10th-05-2024.

 2 months ago 

I had the assurance of going home that yesterday but my releaver in the work place did show up that was why, it is really paining me as I haven't done the update to because I have to take the selfish picture with him, if he comes today I will go to down to my brother and do it. So sorry for that sir. I pray he don't disappoint me today again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52