You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Further updates on my brother's condition of kidney failure

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

I am sorry for your brothers fate and wish him and your family the very best.

You are doing a lot of efforts bringing „evidences“ and I read you followed a lot of tips by @wakeupkitty in former comments.
So please do me a favorite, too:

Please publish selfies of Ahmed AND you TOGETHER.

Sort:  
 last month 

Ok I will do that in the next update sir,

 last month 

You both live in the same flat, as you write. Is it that difficult to take a quick photo of the two of you? It would be nice if you could publish such a selfie here in the comments. Afterwards, I'll also think about whether and how I can support you.

 last month 

Ok will do that tomorrow, I am not with him right now, I really appreciate your concern sir.

 last month 

tomorrow

It's the second day after tomorrow...

I am not with him right now

Oh. How comes?

 last month 

@chriddi, this is the selfish picture of my brother and myself. Thank you and God bless you.

IMG_20240510_173344_117.jpg
The picture taken today 10th-05-2024.

 last month 

I had the assurance of going home that yesterday but my releaver in the work place did show up that was why, it is really paining me as I haven't done the update to because I have to take the selfish picture with him, if he comes today I will go to down to my brother and do it. So sorry for that sir. I pray he don't disappoint me today again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47