Contest// If I were a car

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Picsart_22-10-23_12-40-01-993.jpg
edit by picsart


Haloo steemians

Beautiful weekend, how do you guys plan to spend money today😅

This time I will try to participate in a contest held by Mrs. @patjewell who is the mother of all of us in steemit, and the theme raised this time is If I were a car which is quite an interesting theme to discuss. follow, I also invite @itikna09 @ikwal @sailawana to participate in this contest

IF I WERE A CAR

Talking about cars, I think about 60% of people in the world can definitely drive them, even if it's owned by a company, family or other, what is clear is that we all have driven or ridden them.

There are millions of types of cars in this world with different brands, quality and comfort are also different in each car, so if I had to choose, here are my choices, which I have been dreaming of for a long time.

CAR NAME YOU CHOOSE

honda-4384888_1280.jpg
pixabay


HONDA CIVIC is my car of choice, and it's a car I've been dreaming of for a long time, but the price is high enough to make me put my dream on hold

The car above is a honda civic type R, which is the highest type in its class, and in Indonesia the price offered is 1.18 billion rupiah, which is an unreasonable price for me, maybe if calculated from my current income, I have to collect money about 40 years to buy this car😅

There are no detailed specifications that I can relate to for this latest car, because it is a honda civic that will be released in 2023, I don't think there is much difference regarding the specifications of this car with the previous year, only a few parts that distinguish it

WHY YOU CHOOSE IT

The sporty design makes me really like it, the looks are scary, you can say he is the king among cars in his class, the LED lights are attractive, and the racing wheels are on the car tires, really my criteria.

This car is equipped with a capacity of 2000cc, 4 Cylinder, VTEC, and a 6 speed manual transmission, the interior in this car is also very cool and of course comfortable when driving, I dare say comfortable because I have actually driven my friend's car before, with the same brand and type, only the year of production is different

I think all young people will like the design of this car, simple but scary

WHAT COLOR DO YOU WANT

For the color I chose white, it looks clean, neat and still cool

This car itself is offered in various color variants, there are 6 color choices if I'm not mistaken, and each color has its own beauty

COLOR REASON

Actually I like black, but for this car I prefer white, because, it suits my character, from the outside it looks innocent clean and tidy, but there are times when I can also be scary like this car, even though the color is white it will still look scary and cool, I myself have that trait deep down in my heart, and don't you ever make me angry, you know how an ex-deb collector behaves, don't you 😂

Haha, no, I'm just kidding about it, I just have a fierce nature but my heart is like hello kitty😁

That's all I can say for this contest, hope you like it, thank you and see you soon

HAPPY WEEKEND 🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Owalah kreatif sekali ide kontes nya ya.. suka dengan gambar dan ide di tulisannya..semoga beruntung di kontes ini ya.. yg penting semangat menulisnya jangan kendor..
Fighting...

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih kunjungannya buk, asal na pu tuleh mandum ta post, pat tajeb kupi buk, pu nan di roh barosa, copdar🤣

 2 years ago 

Iya kopdar.. hehe..kopi darat.. jeut barangkajan pakat2 aju yang laen sekalian pakat pak CR radjasalman biar rame..

 2 years ago 

Jeut, ta mita ngoen dile

 2 years ago 

Ok

 2 years ago 

If I could choose a sports-like car and a saloon car at the same time, the Honda Civic would be my choice too. Nice choice man.✌️

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting friends

 2 years ago (edited)
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.9 ( 0.00 % self, 139 upvotes, 81 accounts, last 7d)
PeriodJuly 23 to October 23, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 428.55 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Yeah, Honda CIVIC is a dream car for many. I like it's beast look. Hope you can buy it one day! Thank you for supporting the World Smile Project with 25%
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the response and verification sir

 2 years ago 

Okay, that is an expensive car. Wow!
Keep on dreaming my friend. I have learned that anything can happen in life.
The color, okay, I had it as black but you are right. Your choice of car looks good in white.
Thank you for entering!

 2 years ago 

😅😅

My grandmother once said, dreaming is okay but never forget it is just a dream😁

 2 years ago 

Wise words but if we don't dream we have nothing to work towards. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

That's right, that's why I kept dreaming, even becoming a spiderman 😅

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight


commnt1.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support🙏

 2 years ago 

Honda civic is a wonderful car. I prefer the white one than the black. I like my cars to look flashy.

 2 years ago 

The Honda Civic looks good in white. But compared to other colors, I prefer black cars.

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. The cars of this Honda Civic company are very powerful and beautiful. I like these cars too. Best of luck to you in this contest. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66