#burnsteem25 | Travel Contest - Have You Been Here(Bangka Jaya beach) |club5050 |by@chopper46

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
Note: 25% reward set to @null

Hello friends of steemians

*On this occasion I will try to participate in the contest held by Mr. @irawandedy with the theme "TRAVEL CONTEST-HAVE YOU BEEN HERE" *


Picsart_22-08-12_15-35-12-990.jpg


Everyone must have their own way to relieve fatigue, one of which is by traveling, traveling with family, friends and girlfriends is something that many people do in traveling.


Picsart_22-08-12_15-26-16-602.jpg


Now, this time I will review a little of one of the tourist areas in my area, namely BANGKA JAYA beach, this beach is in the Dewantara sub-district.
location

  • Why do you like that place

The view of the vast expanse of the ocean that is in this place makes my mind feel calm, that's what I like here, spending the afternoon in this place is really an extraordinary thing for me

Besides that this place also has a spot for fishing, many people who like fishing come to this place including me, my hobby is fishing and that is also included in the reason why I like this place

  • General fasilitas


Picsart_22-08-12_15-25-45-462.jpg


In this place there are also many huts selling food such as rujak, Aceh noodles and young coconut

To gather with family this place is a suitable place to visit

In addition, this place also provides children's games such as children's motorbikes that can be used to take your children around on the beach

  • Cost

One thing that needs to be considered in tourist attractions, one of which is the cost, now in this place you don't have to worry about the costs that will be issued because the price of food in this place is the most expensive, only around idr 20,000, and for the entrance fee we just have to pay idr 5,000 and includes vehicle parking fee (motorcycle)

  • Recommendations

In some of my previous posts you can see that I often post portraits about dusk, therefore I would like to recommend this place especially to sunset lovers to visit this place

Here are some of my sunset portraits in this place


Picsart_22-08-12_15-26-49-711.jpg



Picsart_22-08-12_15-28-27-478.jpg



Picsart_22-08-12_15-28-11-054.jpg



Picsart_22-08-12_15-27-51-975.jpg



Picsart_22-08-12_15-27-16-453.jpg


Isn't it a beautiful sunset, those are some of my sunset pictures in this place, and they are also proof of my words that this place is a good spot for photographing sunsets

All the sunset photos above I took at the same location with different photo angles

That's all I can post in this contest, if you are interested in photographing the sunset here, you can contact me in the comments, I will take you personally to this beautiful spot

I also invite my friend @itikna09 to join this contest

Best regards to @irawandedy @klen.civil @heriadi @patjewell

THANK YOU 🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI17.0 ( 0.00 % self, 119 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d)
PeriodMay 13 to August 13, 2022
Transfer to Vesting66.856 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you! We appreciate you supporting #burnsteem25 (25%
 2 years ago 

Wow! I love your sunset photos. They are truly beautiful!
Wishing you all the best for the contest! 🤞

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @patjewell for your verification and response, I will continue to strive to improve the quality of my post

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your direction, I do still have a lot to learn

 2 years ago 

You are a fast learner (•ิ‿•ิ)

LUCKY DIP TEAM

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @alee75
 2 years ago 

Thank you sc09 and @alee75 for your support and feedback🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88