What will I write?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

I just woke up this morning but wanted to write and one question that pop into my mind was "what should I write?"

I just decided to ask it publicly to get an answer and my answer is "just start writing you will see something" and seriously I found something. I found that the answer was "Just start writing."

I want to use that to talk to you who is struggling on anything. Anytime you want to do something but hard nothing in mind just start with "but I hard nothing in mind and somehow something in mind will drop."

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @chisomelvis, i will suggest you get yourself verified in the New comers Community and learn some guides over there before you start writing other publications.

The motivation you write here is good, but this is not a quality content and as such we don't welcome it here..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41