You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | Prizes Divided - 6 Steem

Greetings to my able boss @wakeupkitty.pal. I don't know why you're taking this fights so serious. Yesterday, I decided to access some community to comments and upvotes on their works. I did that majestically, and then I came across your own contest comment contest. Since it was a contest, I decided to give a try, meanwhile I've commented on some authors post already after reading their work. That's exactly what I do twice a week, due to my own schedule. As a university student (always in the laboratory carrying out various assignments).

I deem it fit to apply for your comment contest. I guess contest is a choice events where you personally engage in. It's not a by-force events. The points I quoted in my response were few things I could contribute, because I believed that in a contest, there are many participants, everyone with their own smiles and detailing. So you don't expect me to hit the nail directly since others may have something different to contribute.

I expected you Sir/Ma to kindly select the one that meets your contest eligibilities and reward the person, not to be pointing fingers on me as if I did wrongly in commenting in your contest....

And beside, I don't just know why my CSI is not increasing. I vote more than 5 times daily, so how come, upon all the post I upvotes, they will only appear in my blog but my CSI is not accredited??????

Many questions I would've ask, but I remain subjected to this communities policy. Thankyou

Sort:  

I believe it's about 18 votes 100% daily, I commented you in another thread.

Thanks. I've seen it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45