What Is The Biggest Wish - My Ambitions📝

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Great pleasure to have you all here, Greetings!..I believe we are all doing great? It is amazing to also have wishes which we can make it come through. With this I will be sharing with you what it is that has come my mind to achieve this year and my big wishes aspiration, Stay tuned.

IMG_20230118_110326.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

What Is The Biggest Wish?

image.png

Biggest wish is like a choice been made by everyone without visible results yet. Anyone can make a wish but not all wishes come to pass. So for you to fukfill or bring those wishes to reality you must have put them into practice. Our regular wishes coukd be money, academic achievement, peace, great profession, freedom etc and so many others.



image.png

What Would You Like To Change In The Future, From Past Experiences

image.png
Speaking about what I would like to change in the future considering my past experiences. I will like to change the fact that I denied myself going to high institution by listening to some kind of opinions that was given to me thinking it was the best to start up the year with but it all failed me.

I have done half of my necessity to enroll in ABSU (Abia State University) but another's decision changed my plan entirely. And that decision was going to Abuja to stay with my aunty, retake jamb and school there. But the table turned and happened to be that it didn't work to my favour.



image.png

What Do You Want To Achieve In The Future

image.png
The future starts now, you don't have to wait for too long before you start up something. To enable your future possess that outstanding and amazing quality, start today to grow it to your desired taste. As the future starts now, I have scheduled out my plans and equally working towards it gradually.

Here are some of my future plans;

  • Becoming a registered nurse in few years to come. Here I know it is not really going to be easy but I keep on praying to God to make things better for me and for it to work according to my plan.

  • Becoming a crypto guru, with so much intelligence about cryptocurrency and it's body.

  • My plans of being independent with so many varieties of business opportunities.

  • Sponsoring my kid sisters on her choice to study abroad for an accounting course.

And that's all



image.png

What Is Your Greatest Desire That Has Not Been Fulfilled

image.png
My earnest desire which I have had in mind for now that seem not fulfilling is enrolling in higher institution. Ever since I came out of secondary school I have been having this difficult trying to further with my academics in the university.

It's either my cut off mark didn't reach or financial bridge. Sincerely speaking it haven't been easy over here. It's just by God's grace am surviving. I will appreciate any hand that will raise to help my life with whatever he/she can afford. Thank you.



IMG_20230118_110339.jpg

I truly enjoyed sharing this piece of content with you, I feel a bit burden relief and excitement letting you all know what it is my biggest wish is - My Ambitions.

15% Payout To @Worldsmile

Cc:
@amryksr

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

May God grant you his grace and locate you with a destiny helper for your dreams to be fulfilled 🙏.
Best luck friend.

 2 years ago 

Amen!!.. I pray so

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
January, 23, 2023
O'clock09.38 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionBiggest wish
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub75
Beneficiaryworldsmile: 15.00%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for sharing a post in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community and supporting the charity account. Hope you will achieve your dreams smoothly!
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

I pray so too.. thanks

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking the time to take part in the contest that I am holding.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in amryksr's recently concluded contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34