Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W6: "Goal Setting For The Year"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

INTRODUCTION

InCollage_20230524_000515846.jpg

Hello wonderful steemians of Steem Betterlife Community, I greet you all today, I trust you all are doing incredibly okay. I do love to take part in this contest which entails us to tell out pur goal setting for the year 2023. Your presence means alot, stay tuned and remain blessed!...



gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv1fttKJqVir2T9SruFcCyeMMexCdr627MKmVDbKSyi1w87Q3oxN2UeZH4w7eucmDhvQr8UfiPt2PJukU4G5JzeVkDxZ292nmrzPcV4.png

What Specific Goals Did You Set For The Year?
image.png

For this year, I have mapped out some specific plans to achieve and here, I have just few;

Reaching the dolphin stage:I have been able to reach Upto 1k SP in the past four months and by the special grace of God, I will endeavor to grow my commitment and consistency to the platform.

Screenshot_20230523-235717.pngScreenshot_20230523-235731.png

Acquiring medical knowledge: My initial plan and target was to enroll in a state university of my country but it didn't work out. So to make things easier for me, I had to go find a work that is Medically related. Fortunate enough. I got one and I can attest for my self that I have been doing so well.

IMG_20230515_154014.jpgIMG_20230515_113632.jpg
IMG_20230515_113612.jpgIMG_20230503_173123.jpg

Growing myself through books: Sometimes I find it difficult to read but ever since I got one for myself, I saw the good use of it and it have helped me in some aspect of life.

image.png

How Have You Worked To Achieve Your Set Goal?
image.png

That my goals were able to get achieved, I first pray to our one maker, asking for the guidance of the holy spirit. Applying the hardworking spirit, being sure and consistent in whatsoever I do.

I also try to let people there are some certain levels that seem uncrossable but I do advice, never give up. I don't give up easily because I believe the best is on the lays in the future.

image.png

How Has Your Goal Impacted Or Will Impact Others?

image.png
My goal has mpacted people of my circle such as my downline @dontalent, my neighbors, friend etc. The way I usually get too busy with my phone, I was asked what actually I do with it, I shew them my online work and my physical work which is the medical laboratory.

Alot of people wish to possess the little knowledge you have got. There is no better way to success unless you gradual take every steps.

image.png

How Have You Benefitted From Setting And Achieving Those Goals?

image.png
I will be Fulfilled, most especially the dolphin stage am aspiring to hit. Secondly the medical world have also helped me to understand the good use of visiting the laboratory at least every three months.

image.png

Conclusively

image.png

Having a goal before you take an action is really important. I have hereby learnt how to possibly make goal organized and how to go about fulfilling them.

I wish to invite @yakspeace @dave-hanny and @noraandy to join the contest.
Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Semoga tujuan hebat yang anda tulis di publikasi ini dapat anda realisasikan dengan usaha dan keyakinan..meski tidak mudah untuk meraihnya namun dengan tujuan yang sudah kita buat akan membuat kita semakin bersemangat

Semoga berhasil.
Salam

 last year 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58