New Year Meaning Besides The Turn Of The Year - My Plan To Run My Nursing Program In 2023

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

15% To @Worldsmile

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JRWepHZPgoLS3phLvKLJK7xHspPDFxpQ6qaMAD9ZVARCM18EMsgRWGhxUKe4WiiDdTUZGwmLWJVyEEEwLKpYt2CHdH5fciFY.jpeg

Hello Steemians Of This Community

I warmly welcome you to this new day, new year greetings to you dear friends. I believe the Xmas was quite good on us all. I will be elaborating you on my mapped out plan for this blossom year, please sit tight and see below!...

About My Desired Plan For 2023

Planning is good but the main thing is achieving it. Thereabout last two years, i wanted to run this program but i didn't have money and my parents were facing challenges. On two occasional times, i took jamb, i pass but what was my hindrance? It was still this money issues.

I have therefore try to put out some efforts this year. In the previous year which was 2022 i have worked hard but i don't believe my physical hardworking can solve my educational issues, that is why i have chosen to back it up with prayers. I believe there is nothing too hard for him to do.

I dreamt about this particular profession when i was still a little girl, ever since then i have never let my hands off my dream. Even if challenges and situations raises, i still stand in my ground by not quitting. What do they say about quitters? They get to loose everything they have acquired for so long all because of quitting and they never get to win.

Will It Affect My Life Positively Or Negatively After Enforcement

There is no how i will go to acquire knowledge and be affected negatively unless friends and peer groups influencers the fellow. For the fact that your plan for the year is not awkward, suspicious and against human and nature.

On fewer occasion, i have treated my sibling's ill health in the best wisdom of God. I have in fewer occasions treated my sibling's ill health using my own remedy. Am smart and i believe with God on my, my plans will not fail me.

IMG_20221216_140531.jpg

I won't say proudly that i have what it takes to sponsor myself in school. my parents too are trying in their best way. I believe brothers and sisters in this platform will help support my dreams. I love you all😊
I invite @noraandy @mile16 and @chukwu10 to join this contest.

Thank you all for reading!...

Cc:
@amryksr
@steembetterlife

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Curated by :@wilmer1988

 2 years ago 

Thanks @wilmer1988 for the support.

 2 years ago 

Praying for you so that you can realize your plan.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your contribution in the contest that I held. Good luck for the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70