My Favorite Board Games By Category

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Greetings House!!!..

In today's contest that is been held by our amiable moderator who in the name is @goodybest. I would like to be participating to share with you all my favorite sport game.


Write about your favorite board games by categories, What Is the name of the game?

I basically do play a lot of games but out of it home my favorite board game is chess. Chess is a board game that involves two players competing against each other, which begins with sixteen chess pieces moving in accordance to the imposed rules across a chessboard with the main objective of checkmating the opposing king.

chess-5516446_640.jpg Image source

Chess is a game that is played among wise men, people of integrity and even the novice can learn and play chess it perfectly, but there's nothing hard in it only if you understand the rules guiding the game..

Why do you like it? How often do you play it?

One major thing I like about chess is that, it is played with a lot of carefulness, smartness and reasoning. Chess game aid both the old and young people to learn a lot of things which involves, knowing how to defend and protect your people, being creative and intellect.

20240424_223744.jpg Downloaded from my playstore app

I play games in my free time which is always on weekends, so I get to play this chess during that time. I would compete with the computer multiple times, at times, it is the computer that beats me off score and i could only win them once 1:5. I like ludo also but I so much preferred chess because of its characteristics.

Do you like playing it alone or with friends? Online or Physical?

It was when I was in my secondary school that I play chess with my classmates, now I don't have the chest board, I just play it online thereby competing with computer and maybe whenever I get chance to stay with my friends, I compete with them with my phone through online internet connection.

fax-1920871_1280.jpg Image source
But to be very sincere with you, I prefer it physical with friends because you get to enjoy it more with the fun, correction and other things inclusive.

CONCLUSION:

Games are one lucrative thing I know that people can get engaged with to learn more creativity and strategic ideology.


Thank you all for reading through my post today, i wish to invite @mybest @josepha @bossj23 to join the contest

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club5050
Plagiarism Free
AI Article Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25%✅
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 2 months ago 

Thank you Ma'am for the review

You’ve got such a beautiful write ups and contest too

 2 months ago 

Indeed physical games with friends is more enjoyable, and you are right oo chess is for wise men, because I have tried to play this game many times but I keep on failing😂, I wish you good luck with the contest 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01