If The STEEM Price Is $1 By @chiomzy810

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

InCollage_20230207_211008927.jpg

Edited With Incollege


Hello dear extinguished steemian users, trust you doing great. And having some wonderful moments in the platform too right?. This contest is really exciting because that is my dream all along as soon as I got to join the platform. Eventually everyone will smaile if the Steem value appreciates and rise to that amount. So please I would want you to sit back and here out my opinion on this contest.

10% Payout To @Worldsmile

asvcx3.png

What Would You Do If Tomorrow Morning STEEM Was Valued At $1?

asvcx3.png

Like I have always dreamt that Steem value would increase, I will first of all of contact my friends and family who didn't believe in the platform to join and earn ASAP!!.. if eventually it rises Upto $1 by tomorrow morning? I will reserve some Steem I will sell that day to support my academic pursuit. And then assuming I was a moderator in a community, I will run numerous contest in the platform to support users inorder for them to earn and benefits from the value Steem has added.

InCollage_20230207_211750303.jpg

If it is so tomorrow? I gently have faith that Steem still have a lot more of surprises to offer and so I will be patient enough with Steem. To enhance more growth within and outside the platform.

asvcx3.png

Then What Will You Do If Tomorrow Morning STEEM Drops To $0.01 Instead?

asvcx3.png

Patience is all that matters, if it should be that it falls back to $0.01 Steem? I will use this opportunity to accumulate more Steem in my account. Because I know buying it when is low and selling when it's high is a big difference. So both when Steem is low or high have their own value it gives or add.

Some people because of curiosity would want to withdraw their funds and leave but it is solemnly not advisable and encouraging. I sounded this way because I can't withdraw my Steem when it have fallen all because of fear and lack of faith in the platform. I can only cash from Steem based on my club status, apart from that , I keep growing my Steem power for more future value of Steem.

asvcx3.png

And What Good Things Do You Expect About The STEEM Price?

asvcx3.png

Currently am in expectance that the Steem price will raise above the value it is right now. I want Steem price to raise in the important of solving some of our basic and fundamental needs.

I also expect to see Steem price to be stable in $1. Believe people will love it when it becomes a stable coin.

asvcx3.png

CONCLUSION

asvcx3.png

That's true that Steem price can't be predicted but I have my predictions that Steem will still raise above what it is right now. The world is just about to get better so? I believe Steemit has the dream to make it so.
Thank you all for your attention, I believe my piece of article be meaningful to you!..

I invite @chukwu10 @lexyi209 and @yakspeace to join the contest.

Cc:
@sofian88

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
February, 08, 2023
O'clock21.15 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionSteemit Price
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub75
Beneficiaryworldsmile: 10.00%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for sharing a post in steem for betterlife community and for supporting world smile project.
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in the [CONTEST] If the STEEM price is $1 that we are holding at the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community

We all hope that steem will rise soon and find a price that hits $1. Have a nice day and be sure to interact with other users.

 2 years ago 

Alright thanks

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Great post dear, nice participation, success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41