Happy Birthday To Me!!!... 21st Of May

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

Introduction:🤝

Firstly, i want to specially thank God Almighty who have made it possible for me to be alive in the land of the living, inorder to celebrate another wonderful year of my life. It have been God althrough.🙌



IT'S MY BIRTHDAY

Another wonderful year of my life which the Lord has given unto me is here and I'm so happy being alive, healthy and strong to celebrates my birthday today. As soon as it was 12:00 a.m. today, i got a birthday wish from a long time friend of mine, actually i wasn't exoecting it but then i know i reall worth the love.

IMG_0270.jpeg

As that wasn't enough, one of my favourite steemian was the first to call and wish me a Happy Birthday, i was so very astonished because i had thought it's one if my friend i told earlier time. This particular steemian named @josepha have been of a great help to me and today? He proved himself to be more than just friend. I got a token surprise from him which really worth what a person like him can do.🤗

As the day was getting brighter, i was getting happier, it's not like i actually celebrated my birthday today, it is because of work, and i close late too. I was being happy because God loves me and have gifted me relevant friends who are helping to shape my life and put smile on my face.

20240427_062439.jpg

I'm planning on taking my siblings out on a dinner night this weekend to celebrate my birthday in cool way, if possible, i will call one or two friends to join, i wou l d gave equally loved ro invite my steemian friends to celebrate with but it's quite unfortunate, they are no close to my location.

20240521_232456.jpg

The lord has blessed my Day today being the 21ST-MAY-2024. Despite the fact that I didn't get so much as it was expected to be but my joy knows no bound, even as a customer of my boss gifted me a drink to celebrate for today then would show more love this weekend.

I'm so much happy, Happiest Birthday To Me



Sort:  

Happy birthday, Chiomzy. Your days are forever blessed.

 4 months ago 

Thanks a lot dear

 4 months ago 

Happy Birthday and wish you luck

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
BeneficiaryNo
burnsteem25
Status Club
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85