The Diary game || My Lovely Day With The Kids : 20-04-2024

Hello, am chigraze and I bring warm greetings to all the steemian in Betterlife community. So am about to share many exciting things that happened today read along.

Saturday Morning

A0AF28BE-2A85-42F1-B330-D911CA69FA84.jpeg

Yesterday being Saturday I woke up early in the morning by 5:55am in the morning prayed then did some laundry, washed plates and also prepared my morning breakfast as you can see in the above picture. I had jellof rice with boiled egg. Afterwards I rushed down to my bathroom had my shower, dress into a nice outfit and made my way out.

Saturday Afternoon

0FD48B4E-F20A-40A9-8F25-2AF1FCD660E2.jpeg

After getting ready to go out I visited my cousins place to chat and also had fun with them because they’re full of vibes and good energy.while spending quality time with them we did dancing and singing competition and oh my god it was fun doing stuffs like this.after much time I spent with them gisting and cracking jokes. So I helped them in some of their home projects and assignments and they’re were so happy to be with me.
43A64AE2-0ACC-45FB-96CC-793BD9C8C632.jpeg

During the day I was really craving for ice cream after I’ve had my launch I took my leave and made my way to a nearby fast food (crunchies) where I bought the ice cream. I was feeling more relax because it was a sunny day. It’s one of my favorites, because I don’t joke with it really and as you can see this is the picture of the ice cream I took today during the day.

Saturday Evening

30F79FEE-C279-4BDF-AA29-B37528F1E1EA.jpeg

After that I went straight to the market to get some food stuffs for the weekend with one of my counsin going to the market with her was nice and I enjoyed her company with me .

Thank you all for your time, I really appreciate.


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17