The Diary Game || 28 April 2024 How I Spent My Sunday.

Hello dear steemians,

Happy Sunday to you all, am and I hope you all are doing perfectly well. I am most delighted to be part of this beautiful community to write to you all about how i spent my Sunday.

582927E0-E4B7-4173-99A9-C4ABFF78A88F.jpeg
Todays being Sunday I woke up as early as 6:00am did my short morning prayers then started my daily routine which involves washing, sweeping and cleaning of the environment. Thereafter I headed straight to my bathroom where I took my toothpaste and toothbrush to wash my mouth after that I hurriedly took my bath and got dressed up for church I was getting a bit late because there was no much time for me to wear my makeup I love wearing those especially on sundays.

So when I was done with my preparations for church I immediately left the house to meet up with my church bible study. Unfortunately I got to the church by 8:29am which I was 30 minutes late to the exact bible study class time. After the Bible study class was over by 10:02am normal service began with some worships and praise when church service was over by 12:53pm I quickly left the church in order to get to the house to have something to eat and have some nap too. I was so so famished because I went to church with an empty stomach with no delay i undressed and changed into nice warming clothes.

Afterwards I went straight to the kitchen to get something to eat,I had vegetable soup with garri (Eba) commonly eaten by africans when I was done eating I had a peaceful nap.
51A84D17-6CB1-47F2-8327-5D6604F9F13F.jpeg

Later during the day after I’ve had enough rest, I and my younger sister went to catch some fun and look what’s happening out there. It was actually her birthday and her birthday month she just decide to keep it on a low budget and celebrating it with family and a few friends, It was a fun filled day with her and a few friends she called to celebrate with.
DE27E799-FEC5-4105-AF63-17EC660EF8BF.jpeg

The lady in red is my younger sister who celebrated her day with her few friends. I loved each moment I spent with her and her friends. There was a lot of food and drinks with some funny jokes and gists too with them.it was fun having them around.

Thank For Reading.

Sort:  

You really spend your weekend in a very quality way I must confess. What a bright Sunday you have

 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65