Contest - The Best Role in My Life.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Greetings from @chiagoziee to all the members of this platform, I am engaging in this week's contest and will put in my very best.

✅ How to play an important role in your life?

To play an important role in your life is one of the things we as humans ought to do as humans,we can play this roles by obeying the law of the land.
Role can be referred to as an behavior that is expected of us as individuals to portray in the society and the world at large.

✅ Is a role important in our lives? Why?

Yes, roles are important in our lives because we need to have a role to play either in an organization which enables other individual to imitate the good things from us let me use my self as an example to show role playing in an organization, l'm a secretary in my organization this shows that everyone should have a good role to play in his/her life.

conductor-5781097_1280.jpg
Source

✅ How do you find out what your role in this life is?

Practically, to find out your role in this life is to know what is your gift and talent because a gift is a blessing from God. When you have found out your role you can use it to make a difference in life. You can also find out your role in your academics you can be a type of person that is good in mathematics you can help teach those who have issue in the subject.

✅What are the three Most Important Roles in Your Life?

The three Most Important Roles in my life are;

people-2557396_1280.jpg
Source

Me serving the lord as a altar servant because I everything you do you are supposed to give thanks to God for he created us and keeps us alive year after year.

My role in the school as the senior prefect being a senior prefect is not an easy task because other junior students will look up to and also possibly imitate your character and behavior.

siblings-3315770_1280.jpg
Source

My role as the elder brother or first born as the first born I am supposed to lead my siblings by behaving good and being respectful to all the people regardless of their age, class of academical status.

I will love to invite @josepha,@goodybest, @anthony002 and @ahmneska to participate in this contest.

Thanks for stopping by my post !!!!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44