Contest - How do you Measure your Success?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago (edited)

Greetings to all the members of this platform I am really happy to participate in this week's contest and I will do my possible best to reach the requirements for the contest.

✅ What is success according to you?

Success to me can be seen as the total positive achievement that a human or individual seeks to achieve his or her goals or aims and achieves certain things in the fullest.

businessman-8540031_1280.webp
Source

✅ How do you measure that you are successful?

You can measure how successful you have been during a particular period of time by making a list of all the goals you set to achieve within that period of time and be able to know whether you were successful with that moment or not. For example my goals on steemit this month is to make sure that I reach up to 70 Steem power to also improve in my academic endeavors and to also see to it that I attend all the masses this month and to make sure that I always post at least, one post per day. Now to know wether you were successful with this mouth, is to look at the list achievements and you be able to see that there are four, so you will now ask yourself. Did I reach 70 steem power? let's take our answer to be a yes. Did I improve in my academic endeavors? let's make them a yes. Did I attend all the masses for the month? our answer becomes no. Did I make sure that I posted daily during the month let us take the answer to be a yes.

money-2724241_1280.jpg
Source

Through the list the explanations, you will be able to know that the yes is more than the no so you can see that you were successful in all your endeavors for the month.

✅ Are you successful in your personal or professional life?

I will say that God has been good to me in every sense, and by his grace, I have ever since been successful in everything so I give all the glory and honor to God and will always keep glorifying the lord for his goodness in my life and for making me a successful individual in all the areas of life that I find myself in.

✅Why is it important to measure success?

It is important to measure your success to know whether you are moving ahead or going backward. I one measures his or her success he/she will be able to dictate whether he/she is following or taking the right path towards life to become successful in his/her life and also have positive thinking toward other and he's herself.

I now invite @anthony002 and @ahmneska to participate in this wonderful contest.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 3 months ago 

Is it really important to measure to know if you go backwards or firward? How about being satisfied and not moving at all?

#comment - touching - heartfelt.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01