You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season2 Week4 | My Involvement In Acts Of Kindness

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

You have really done great in helping out people alot as you helped your neighbor in frying her Garri, help an old woman in her farm, helping your sister to plait her hair and also helping out a fellow Steemian by encouraging her to be more active and consistent. God shall bless your good works ma'am

Sort:  

Iseee, yes o, it takes only but humility and love to care for our fellow humans. Act of kindness is something I values so much and whenever I does, it gives me added joy. I well know that God sees my heart and that he will reward me just as you said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71