Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment"steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year
Asalam-o-Alikum

Greetings Everyone. I am Asad Fazal from Pakistan. I hope that all dear members of STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community are fine and enjoying their life by the grace of Allah Almighty. Today I am here to participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 4 contest held by STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE. The topic of the challenge is "My best moment". So let's start sharing our moments!

Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4 My best moment.png

Made on Adobe Photoshop by @chasad75

Which moment in your life will you always remember? describe what happened that day.

The best moment of my life was when I go with my best friends to a pool during summer days. We all were working in a software house and we all enjoyed there almost together. In start, I was not ready to go to pool because I am afraid of water but my friends insisted a lot but it was really hard for me to go there. After 2-3 hours of talking, they convinced me and I agree to go with them.

It was a beautiful summer day sun was shining to full and we all call each other on time to come to a point from where we will go to the pool area together. I and my 2 best friends we go there in car and after reaching the point, we take another friend with us. But I remember, I go there on bike because one of my friend asked me to come with him because he just don't want to ride a bike. So I start bike and we both following other friends reach the destination.

Pool.jpeg

From my friends' mobile

After we reach there, the pool was already filled with water and it really scared me 😝. But my friends motivated me that there is nothing to be scared of, it is just water. But the reality is I am afraid of deep water in which I can't see the floor 😝.

I hold my breathe and went into the pool slowly and then all of my fears go away because I was in the water it was just water and all of my friends were there with me. It was really a special moment for me because we all friends enjoyed it together and we eat mangoes there because it was also mango season just like now mango season is coming here in Pakistan.

Why was it so special?

It was very special because of my best friends who motivated me to jump into the pool and we are here for you. There is nothing to be worried about because it is just water and we are here if you ever feel scared from it. This made my day special and we all friends enjoyed a lot.

When all of my friends came out of pool before we pack our wet clothes to come back home, I alone went into the pool to remove all of the fears of water. And it really worked but not 100%. But I think if I will go there 1-2 times more, I will no longer be afraid of deep water. So this is why it was special for me because my best friends were there to motivate me and we enjoyed together this moment. 💕💕

Pool2.jpeg

From my friends' mobile

Can you compare that day with your current situation, what's the difference?

If I compare that day with today then I am not that much afraid from water now. It is all because of my best friends who motivated me and help me to swim in the pool. As I checked the images now, I have decided to talk to my best friends in the Friends Forever whatsapp group and tell them we are going again to pool.

I know this will make them surprise because I was afraid and not ready last time to go with them. But now I will ask them first to pack their bags with clothes and let's go to do pool party with lot of mangoes to eat.

Pool3.jpg

From my friends' mobile

So the difference is I am not afraid of water like before but still I am a little bit afraid so if I go 1-2 times more, it will completely remove my fears and I will enjoy pool party to full just like my dear friends. When I will visit pool, I will surely make a diary game on it and will share it in the community. I have no picture yet to compare but will share soon in my diary game.

Why is it good to remember moments like this in life?

It it always good to remember happy moments of your life and the moments you have with best friends can't be skipped. I have all of my moments with my best friends in my mind and if some are missing from my mind, they are saved in my cell phone in the form of images and videos.

Another reason to remember such moments of life is because we will know the value of our best friends, how they help you, how they motivate you and support you in your time when you were afraid. That is the reason why I am still with my best friends after 8 years of friendship. And I will stay with them till my death.

Pool4.jpeg

From my friends' mobile

How can you create beautiful moments for someone else?

If I get a chance to make someone's moment beautiful then I will do it at all cost. I know how much a beautiful moment worth and everyone in this world deserves it. How I will make someone's moment beautiful depends on what is the situation.

If they want my help to succeed in their job or project, then I will happily help them. And if they want me to support them in difficult situation where they need a hand or a shoulder to cry on, I will definitely be there to make their moment beautiful. Helping and supporting others makes me happy. I do it to the point which I have control on but the point where I have no control, I say sorry to them.

So I will surely make moments of someone else beautiful if I ever get a chance in my life. I have done it before and will do it in the future as well no matter what situation it will be.

Thank You For Reading

Divider line.png

This is all from me for the "Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment"". I would like to invite @preye2, @malikusman1, @steemdoctor1, @simonnwigwe, and @lavanyalakshman to participate in this contest.

Divider line.png

Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello friend, a great moment with your friends where it was an incredible day, a great summer, they enjoyed a lot, friends always motivate us to do many incredible things, they are great people that we value and are loyal to our friendship.

I wish you good luck and blessings 💗

 last year 

Yes friends are very important part of our lives. And without them this world becomes very very boring. Thank you for the comment :)

 last year 

I can see the most beautiful moments with friends and friends in the photos, how to have fun with them playing, bathing in the pool, laughing, staying in touch, always friends. Good luck in this contest friends. :)

 last year 

Thank you dear friend for this lovely comment. 💕 💕

 last year 

Ummm now you are not afraid of water anymore and definitely like to swim alone. Success for you guys

 last year 

Thank you friend :)

 last year 

Saya juga awalnya ketakutan melihat air di sungai dan di kolam renang karena saya tidak bisa berenang. Saya takut tenggelam, bahkan pernah merasakan hal itu saat saya masih di sekolah tingkat pertama.

Cerita tentang moment anda sangat menarik tuan. ..

 last year 

Terima kasih atas komentarmu. Berarti kamu sama aku :p
Saya sarankan untuk mengajak teman-teman terbaik Anda dan mereka akan membantu Anda menghilangkan rasa takut ini selamanya.

 last year 

Saat in rasa takut saya sudah mulai menghilang! kawan - kawan saya sangat baik dan mereka selalu hadir untuk membuat lelucon agar saya dan tim kerja kami selalu siap bekerja kapanpun dan dimanapun. Terima kasih atas feedback menarik anda Tuan.

 last year 

Dengan senang hati. Tetap Diberkati teman :)

 last year 

This is really a good post you have shared indeed it's really your best moment I enjoyed reading your post thanks for sharing.

 last year 

You write very well keep it up and best of luck for contest 😍😍 keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

 last year 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31