You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support #burnsteem25 |Steemit Engagement Challenge Season2 #week2 | Markdown Style Contest : Show activities in protecting the environment | "Membersihkan Lingkungan Sekolah, DIY Barang bekas, Merawat Tanaman di Rumah" By @sailawana

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Wow, I love your craft work using plastic papers to make flowers. The tissue box made from empty shoe box looks good. See how I alway trash them not knowing that I could reuse and make something useful for house use.

The banana looks attractive, what do you put there to make it fresh this way and healthy??

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I invite you to use used goods and turn them into useful objects such as the tissue box.

For the banana tree to make it look like the edges, I only use media for planting from manure. Thank you for visiting my post.

 2 years ago 

I invite you to use used goods and turn them into useful objects such as the tissue box.

I will definitely try this out. I admire your craft work.Thank you for this.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kindly words my dear friends..happy weekend

 2 years ago 

A better one for you my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44