"Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W6: THE END..."BY @chadni-islam

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

I do not know where the end of the story that I am going to share with you today.

A little girl named Kajal lives in the deep village area. His family consists of elderly parents and adorable younger brother.

IMG-20221115-WA0000.jpg
Source

Their village is located far away from the city. The name of the village is Chandigarh. Their house is located in a corner of Chandigarh village. Only one family lives in their house. This family is Kajol's family.

Kajol's father goes from village to village singing songs. All the expenses of their family go with the amount of money they earn by listening to this song. Kajol's father is over fifty years old.

Kajol's mother works in the neighboring house. Kajol is currently 10 years old. His younger brother is seven years old. Being their homes in deep rural areas, they were deprived of all kinds of government facilities.

This is how their family went. Suddenly one day his father died. After the death of his father, great crisis came down in their family. Kajol and her bike come down to her mother's grief. Her mother is worried about what to do with them.

poor-girl-4216612_1280.jpg
Source

After that, his mother decided not to go to the city to support the family by working in someone's house.In a few days they came to town. Even after trying for a few days, I couldn't find any kind of work in the crowd of people in an unknown city.

During the day they wander around looking for work and at night they spend their days sleeping on the side of the road or under a bridge. In the meantime, those who are bringing some money from the village are at the end.

After trying hard to find a job to work at home. But the condition given to the owner is that he cannot bring Kajal and his brother while coming to work.After much thought, they decided to wait for her mother from outside the house where her mother works.

Thus continued their days. Kajol's mother died a few days later. After that, all the responsibilities come on Kajol's shoulders. The dead mother's body was taken to the police because they did not have a specific place or money to bury the family.

After the burial of her mother, Kajal was shocked at the age of 12, where to take her younger brother and where to stay. Then he has a job in a tea shop.

He took his younger brother with him to help him. The two go together on the journey of the struggle for life. Their days went like this, working in a tea shop during the day and sleeping on the side of the road at night.

Suddenly one day a gentleman stopped the car and came to the tea shop to have tea. Kajol's younger brother was wiping the table while he was eating tea. That's when the gentleman's eyes caught Kajol's younger brother. He asks the shop owner who is this boy and what is he doing here.

IMG-20221115-WA0001.jpg
Source

Later the owner of the shop called Kajol and said this is his two younger brothers who work in my shop and stay together during the day and sleep on the side of the road at night.

After being silent for a while, the gentleman hugged Kajol's younger brother and said that he will go with me. Then Kajol's younger brother got scared and started crying.

Kajol came and hugged her younger brother. Then the gentleman said, I have no son, I will keep your younger brother as my son, starting from his studies, everything is my responsibility from today.

Then Kajol could not understand anything. After parents, only his younger brother is his wealth.Later, the gentleman saw Kajol's silence and left the shop that day.

The next day the gentleman came to the tea shop again. Sitting in a corner, thinking and crying. The gentleman's wife also came with him. After a while he came down from the car to the tea shop.

Looking at their faces and thinking about the future of her younger brother's victory, Kajol decided to give her younger brother with them. Later, Kajol's younger brother left with that gentleman.After that, Kajol started to fight the war of life alone.

**THE END**

I will like to invite my friend about this post
@patjewell
@ngoenyi
@nevlu123
@mr-sentu

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health, I wish you all good health.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

CHADNI-ISLAM

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Snapchat-519153675.jpg

I am Chandni Islam. My Steemit id is @chadni-islam.
I am a Bangladeshi by birth. Currently I am living in South Africa.I am a married woman. On 31 March 2022 I got married to M A Karim Sentu. His Steemit id is @mr-sentu.

On July 24, 2022, I moved to South Africa with my husband. Currently I live with my husband in Pietermarigburz, Kzn province, South Africa.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Phone details

MobileSamsung Galaxy
TypeIntroduction
CameraA325G
ContentChadni-islam
LocationBangladesh/ South Africa

Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post.

QmRnPGvEfC9hKdgN6ZmeeS9u5dUp4pPQoUJoUKagoDvKyJ.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Que hermosa y emotiva historia, además de enamorada de ella quede chillando; me impactaron las hermosas imágenes de su publicación. Éxitos en el concurso!

 last year 

Thanks to you for visiting my post and your lovely comments my dear friend.

 last year 

Its really heartbreaking history....

 last year (edited)

Well done!
You've got great potential!! Keep on writing and keep on voting on the posts of your fellow Steemians.!
Of importance, you cannot use the Club5050 tag. Not yet, but I'm sure pretty soon you will be able to.

 last year 

I can't understand why this gentlemen give all these three kids to place for living. If I am you, I ended the story by giving all three faces a smile.

 last year 

We have to know that everyone situation not the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01