The Dairy Game||22.03.2024||my wonderful friday

assalamualaikum what's up guys? Alhamdulillah I am also good with your prayers. Today I will share with you some summary of what I did throughout the day. I hope you will like it a lot. So without further ado let's start -

Today is the 11th fast. Like every day, I woke up to the sound of the alarm. The alarm was given at 4:00am. I got up at 4:00am, got up, freshened up, performed ablution, prayed Tahajjud and had Sehri. Then the Fajr call was made. I finished the prayer and slept at 6:00am.

IMG20240322200307.jpg

Today is Friday so I woke up a little late. I woke up around 11 am. Then I freshened up and washed my clothes and prepared for Friday prayers. Today is a special day for us Muslims. Today is the day of Hajj for our poor people. So This precious day can't be spent in Hela. So I made preparations to go to Namaz.

IMG20240322232305.jpg

I came home after finishing the sermon and namaz. Then I have to prepare iftar myself because I am in the mess. After that I prepared iftar. I also cooked dinner. Let me tell you that sometimes I cook myself and eat. Before I finished cooking, I called for Asr. After finishing cooking, I prayed. After that I wanted to take some rest, because I was very tired. I suddenly remembered that my college is open tomorrow. I have a lot of reading to do. So I took a little book and sat down to read. I felt bored reading a little. So I left the book and started watching videos on my phone.

Screenshot_2024-03-22-15-36-51-72_be80aec1db9a2b53c9d399db0c602181.jpg

IMG20240322153550.jpg

After that, it was time for iftar. Called for iftar.

IMG20240322181511.jpg

At the end of Iftar, I prayed. After finishing the prayer, I sat down to eat dinner. I was fasting and felt hungry, so I sat down to eat quickly.

IMG20240322042031.jpg

Before I finished eating, Azaar gave the adhan. After finishing eating, I took a little rest and went to pray Taraweeh. After finishing the prayer, I came home around 10:00 pm. After that, I felt very tired. So I rested for a while. Then I thought that today's journey is yours. Let's share with you. So I tried to present the moment I spent today in a small piece.
Hope everyone is well. Please pray for me. Stay well and stay healthy. Allah is Hafez.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status
No Club
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Please verify my Id

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44