The Diary Game || 14-04-23 || Writing an Exams, photographing, hosting a tutorial class and promoting steemit

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

IMG_20230414_135332_587.jpg

Dear Diary,
It was another day to prepare for an exams on a Friday morning. I was uncertain as to the nature of the exams as I barely saw past questions on the course. Having prepared for the course, I ran through it again and then went to school with my friends to write the exams. The weather was looking purposeful, but the exams atmosphere was just the reverse. Go through as I give you details on how my day went.

Morning Activities

I woke up earlier enough to prepare for school. Lest I forget, we were given an assignment the day before to submit that morning as early as 8Am. I had to give the assignment to me friend to help me submit as I didn't want to enter campus that early. Since I was just coming back from night class, I took a nap for an hour before considering house chores and examining the scriptures.

After resting for an hour, I did the needful and prepared for school. Once I arrived school, I saw heard a rumour that the physics course we wrote last session has released its results. Some of my coursemates didn't want to check until after the exams to avoid heartbreak or emotional instability.

While others tried checking theirs, network hindered them. The exams commenced in no time and we were arranged in a large lecture hall. We sat in pairs and were told to keep everything and bring just ourselves into the hall.

During the Examination

I sat in front with my friend. The question papers was shared and attendance was passed too. The invigilator were super strick that if you turned to collect calculator, you'll be asked to leave the exams hall. The atmosphere was no doubt tensed. In no time, I was ordered to go to the last seat in the hall as the person beside me was copying from me.

The exams was quite simple. I was done answering, but had to sit in the hall till submission time. A lot of people's script were collected because either they asked someone for something or they were looking back. Even those who didn't finish were collected. The exams ended and we all went out complaining about the exams while others were rejoicing that the exams was a walkover.

After the Exams

IMG_20230414_121607_029.jpg

I took pictures with my girlfriends and then went home with my friends. On my way home, I checked my result via my portal and it was too good. I got A's. I was super excited about the results. My friends checked too and it was just perfect a result. We chatted while walking down the streets. On our way, we stumbled at a house whose walls are just so perfect for Photographing.

IMG_20230414_135524_722.jpg

IMG_20230414_135519_925.jpgIMG_20230414_134448_327.jpg

We stood by the gate and took some shots. I was captured randomly which turned out to be very nice. This is a picture of me and friends. The day was still young.

IMG_20230414_135257_831.jpg

After Photographing, we parted ways. I went to my student's house to prepare him for his upcoming mathematics exams this Tuesday. We spent hours solving past questions. When I saw that he was fully prepared to smash what comes his way on Tuesday, I left his home for my house.

IMG_20230415_152618_297.jpgIMG_20230415_142046_829.jpg
Promoting steemit

When I got home,I rested for a while then surf the net. I shared a Promotional flyer on my status which entailed why people should join steemit. I got lot of messages telling me they are interested. I signed up more than 5 users that day. One of them is named. @docmann.

Screenshot_20230415-171518.png

I later took to reading my eyes out in preparation for the next exams. This is how I felt. It was as if my head should fall out from its position.........

Cc,
@patjewell

Sort:  
 last year 

Ah so you are starting to develop a photographers "eye".
Well spotted! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44