You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ignoring - Hashtags

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

Should I say this is a rare information I've seen on steemit. I've barely read such a detailed explanation of why hashtags are important..This would be very much beneficial to newcomers who think hashtags are just literally words placed anywhere. I see why you are always so intentional about hashtags when doing reviews on steemit. Permit me to ask - why doesn't the 5th hashtags reflect your posts if the hashtag is clicked on? Is it that the first four are more standard placements for visibility? Thanks a lot for this post. I'll need to share it to my friends as this is also one of the reasons why most people have their posts invisible for curation as you said. Now that most curators are curating based on tags, it would be important to consider placements.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41