You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - Are You a Patient Person?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago

It's interesting to read this article of yours on the topic, are you patient? You're right in every choice of words. No one is 100 percent patient. In fact that 80% is too much 😂 but we keep trying out best to be patient as our God is patient. To wait for food to be done needs patience, to wait for your phone to full needs patience, to wait for your salary needs patience. At some point in time, we loose it but recovering and picking up such quality is the best because patience means our life.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Awww...I didn't expect this interesting reply of yours, however I believe patient is everything we need to survive like charging phone wow I remember when my original charger got spoiled and the new one I bought wasn't as fast as the original, this charger took 4 hours to fully charged my phone, my patient was really tested😂.
I appreciate your kind reply sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72