Club75 The Diary Game of Monday 28/03/2022 || Spending time with my Family

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

20220329_082255.jpg
Edited by me on PixelLab app

Good morning steemians of the Steem Philippines community,I'm very glad to be sharing with you my diary session of Monday 28/03/2022.
There's alot to say so let's get into it shall we?

MORNING

My day started at 5am, I woke up did some house chores,took my bath and started working,it was very hard. I was supposed to peel cocoa nibs and package them for selling.

IMG_20220327_175843_911.jpg
Me peeling cocoa nibs

When I finished,I rested for a while and then my phone rang, it was a video call from my friends,they called for a business meeting,that was going to start soon. We spoke of how we will run the business and also spoke of making the required documents.
Then I went to rest because I had a slight fever,I slept for 3 hours and only woke up in the afternoon.

AFTERNOON

When I woke up it was 12pm and I was feeling some how better thanks to a peaceful sleep and the fact that no one came to disturb me while I was sleeping.
I went out and my Dad sent me on an errand to the farm to get some seedlings for supplying to another farmer,the farmer needed 200 seedlings.

IMG_20220328_112740_683.jpg
At first I couldn't remember where it was because it was long I went there but when I called my Dad for directions he gave me the right direction and we followed it and we reached the farm safely, it was covered with grass due to lack of maintenance. I was really ashamed of not being able to maintain the farm because I was preoccupied with school. But I made a plan to do it very soon
IMG_20220328_112738_093.jpg
They selected 200 seedlings as promised and we packed them in the back of the pickup truck and we took a ride home,it was tiring but fun,to see guys of my age doing what I do. Then I was dropped off at my entrance and I took a walk home.

EVENING

This was another fun time with family,we watched telenovelas,and played with the young ones,it made me feel good.

IMG_20220314_100748_419.jpg
I had dinner,a plate of corn fufu And vegetables,it's very delicious,you should try it one day. It's made with corn and vegetables.
IMG_20220313_191747_974.jpg
And I played with the kids,they were so awesome. They laughed a lot and after that I went to bed to have a night's rest,it was 9pm when I went to bed.

@rockana
@b-naj

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your day was really interesting and it's always good to have time for your family...keep up my Dr for family is gold

 2 years ago 

tuviste un dia maravilloso los mejores momentos se pasan en familia

 2 years ago 

Thanks 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63