Club75 Hope Contest 8th Edition|| Reaching 2000 SP and Joining Club100 in the Future by @bongk

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

0001-22551901905_20220330_130656_0000.png
Created by me 😉 on the Canvas app

Hello steemians of the better life community,I hope you are all doing well, I'm doing great. I'm really glad to be participating in this contest hosted by @irawandedy, it's a pleasure to express my plans on steem to the steem community and maybe get awarded.

Here are my plans for steem and how I want to accomplish them.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovTTXbfyjG8tzFAgMFXYWvvRocAUpFhMpSpzKCyKaEP6ToT2tqgp1jAePrM2PX4ufECp4KtnuaM5NgbcVbRv7Qhjk.png

REACHING 2000 SP

This is my goal ever since I started the new year, I was at 80 SP now I'm almost reaching 250SP but I'm still pushing forward to get to the desired SP I planned for. 2000 SP may seem far fetched but with the right actions I can reach the goal, these are the actions I'll take to make this dream possible.

What I'll do to reach 2000SP

DO POWER UPS Frequently powering up my rewards will help me attain this goal very fast, no matter how small, it will help me in the future, powering up steem increases my SP to the equivalent number of steem I power up and this is also a form of investment that I will engage in since the price of steem is beginning to increase.

Participate in Contests Doing this will give me a chance to win more steem meaning more power ups can be done to increase my SP eventually. This is how I'll do it, I'll visit @disconnect everyday to get updates on contests and participate in them before the closing date,it's very crucial to do it before the closing date because I believe the rate the participants who respect the early rule.

Do Delegations This is another strategy I will keep doing but I think I'll extend my wings to other communities so that I can get more rewards and vote shared from these communities, delegating SP to a community,means you are contributing to the growth of that community, and a way for them to thank you is to give you support votes for your posts and also monthly steem (new).
These are the communities I'll like to delegate my SP to.

Screenshot_20220330-140215_1.png

JOINING CLUB100

This is another big project of mine and I seem to be accomplishing it already, if I'm not mistaken the rule to join club100 is to power up 100% of your steem in the last 3months, not do any steem transfer for that period of time (3months).
So far I think I'm close to that, though I still need to do it again to be very sure.
To accomplish this I'll do power ups of 100% of my rewards, I'll engage in steem Activities like contests, games,Delegations, upvoting,creative writing and so much more to gather as much rewards as I can do I can power up.
I'm a member of the Club75 and the club5050

Screenshot_20220330-142634_1.png

and I'm reaping the benefits 😌, I can only imagine howuchore I can earn when I join the club100.

I have so much more to accomplish on Steemit but I like taking things one step at a time, so that I don't get overwhelmed by the responsibility.
For now that's what I want to accomplish on Steemit and I thank the host once more for giving me the opportunity to express my self, to tell him about my plans.

I invite @rockana and @graciella to this contest

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the invite.
Please it'll be nice to add the contest link so we can easily get it

 2 years ago 

Ok dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71