"My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform”

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago

When I first joined this platform early last year my goal was mainly to increase my reputation and of course earn money from the platform, but as time goes on o realize that steemit platform is not all about the money.

But it is also about creating connections with people all over the world, and I also learn a lot from this platform everyday, this platform educates me on things around the world and increases my brain and creativity.

Special congratulations to @irawandedy for winning the steemit and also organising this wonderful contest, I pray God continues to strengthen him.

What is your vision for joining the platform

successful-2670059_1280.jpg
Source

My main vision for joining this platform is to create connections with my fellowship and make this platform a better place for everyone.
To achieve this vision I create at least a content everyday and make sure that it is very creative and educative and it is always passing a message to readers that once you visit my blog you will always learn from it.
Engaging well with my fellow steemians by voting and leaving comments that will make them stay active and committed to the platform.

So far, so good everything is going as planned as I have increased my reputation in this platform with creating quality content and also engaging well with my fellow steemians.

Another vision of me joining this platform is to create friendship with people all over the world.
I have formed a good connection with many steemians in this platform, and here i am today interacting with people from different countries and also exchanging ideas.

Screenshot_20240107_171735_Chrome.jpg

Increasing my reputation and steem power is also one of my vision in this platform, we all know the power of having a large amount of steem power in this platform as it will increase your curation reward and also exposes you to many steemians.
When I first joined this platform my plan was to have at least 1k steem power before the year runs out but here I am today with almost 1,500 steem power, this shows that my hard work and commitment to this platform is gradually gradually paying for good and I am very happy with this achievement of mine.

Screenshot_20240107_171755_Chrome.jpg

Having a reputation of at Least 65 was my target befit the year runs out but I ended up finish the year with a reputation of 66 which I am very proud about and in no distance time my reputation will be 67 because my current reputation now is 66.93.

Learning new things is also one of my vision for joining this noble platform, and it has definitely payed for good because with the help of steemit I have increased my creativity in life and now I can definitely create something out of nothing which I am verynproud about.

What are you doing to realize the above vision (Mission)

successful-2668387_1280.jpg
Source

I spend more time in this platform everyday infact steemit is where I spend almost all my day because I am working hard to be a better version myself and also learn new things from my fellow steemians by reading their blog and leaving a feedback.

I also reply to comments on my post and take good suggestions and advise from steemians who comments on my blog and put it to practice, I must confess that it has helped me achieve my goals in this platform.
Always posting quality content that will make more steemians read my post is what is do always and I also make sure to at least drop a content a day and also uind time to view other steemians post and leave a good feedback on their post.

I must confess that the steemit Engagement Challenge have made things was for me because by participating in this engagement challenge I get opportunity to interact with senior steemians, which give me goose bombs as when they reply to my comment comment or post I feel motivated.
Furthermore having a club have also make me to be where I am today in this platform I am currently in club5050 project and I have benn maintaining my club status which have make me to easily achieve such huge amount of steem power.

How do you resolve the obstacles faced in realizing this vision

business-idea-3683781_1280.jpg
Source

We all know that achieving something you must overcome obstacles and difficult moments and yes I have also faced such moment in my steemit journey.
They was a time I stayed for a whole week constantly creating content but I don't get support it make me sad and nearly quit the platform but I remember that hard work definitely pays and with the advise I received from mentor I became motivated and from no where I started receiving upvote and valuable comments from steemians it makes me happy and motivated.

The only way to go ahead is to get started so I always learn from my fellow users by reading their blogs to stay motivated.
My soure of motivation in this platform have been my self as I spend more time in this platform learning new things and also making new friends everyday.


I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @rdp89, @emsonic and @kuzboy to join me and participate in this contest


Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hello dear friend.
I have seen your perseverance and that makes me very happy because it means that you are liking what you have seen on Steemit.
I'm also glad to see how your reputation improved.
I invite you not to stop because now is the best time to be active.

Thanks for the invitation.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 7 months ago 

Seeing this from you alone makes me very happy 😊 you're a great steeminan and i am must say a big thanks to you for this words of encouragement i really appreciate your effort 👌 💪

Indeed i will be very active my friend.
Thank you very much my dear friend, blessings 🙌 to you too and a hug 🫂 🤗

Happy new year 🎉 ✨️

 7 months ago 

Thank you 🤗❤️

 7 months ago 

Hi Companion Bonaventure24 I appreciate your invitation, I hope you have the best results.

Have overcome what you had as a goal, and do it with great work and effort, in Steemit as a vision is to overcome each goal, to be a good blogger with authenticity, you are doing a good job.

Success and blessings.

 7 months ago 

Thanks my brother 🙏 i appreciate

 7 months ago 

You're welcome My friend, greeting for You to.

 7 months ago 

Dear friend, you have said it all. this platform it's a beautiful place for achievement and learning center I am impressed with your achievement I am very happy for you, your hard work has started paying awesomely your vision of joining this platform is really beautiful creating connection with others and building relationship is really good and it's true sometimes lack of vote is an obstacle in this platform because it make you to become weak and thank God for your mentor that motivate you to stay constant and with a belief that your turn will never pass your by. your participation is really awesome and impressive I enjoy myself while reading, best wishes dear.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking time to read my blog 😀 i really appreciate.
I wish you the best 👌 too

 7 months ago 

The pleasure is mine💖

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club5050
Plagiarism Free
AI Article Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiaries
#burnsteem25
Community
Charity

null 25%❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✅


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 7 months ago 

Thanks for the reviews mam 😀 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55