Contest - My Childhood!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

Seeing this contest make me remember about my nostalgic childhood experience hahaha, I did lots of hilarious things during my childhood that whenever I remembered them I always laugh and wonder about the things I did when I was young.
My childhood has enough memories that I can't forget in my life, i had memories, both sad and good ones, which I am very grateful to God for bringing me this far.

✅ Did you enjoy your childhood?

children-1822704_1280.jpg
Source

Of course, yes, I enjoyed every moment of my childhood as it was fun and memorable. Then things were very better than now because the world is corrupting every day with immoral acts and nonsense, especially on social media.
I pity the upcoming generations because only God can save all of us from this mess.
I enjoyed my childhood very well because I had the freedom to do anything I wanted and to always play with my friends and visit them from time to time so we could play together.

I played different types of games during childhood, and it was really fun. Playing in the rain is what I will never forget in a hurry because it was very memorable

Sometimes I wish it was possible for tye world to rewind so I can enjoy my childhood moments again, whenever I am alone I always remember the memories we had during childhood and it give me goosebumps and unending joy.

✅ What is the first childhood memory?

38c3188101134af092a0a0601dcf61f5.jpg

The first childhood memory was my neighbours child birthday party that I attended. Seriously, it was really joyful because the schedule and programme were all about children.
My friends turned up in a massive way, and we even played video games, and they were a lot to eat and drink.

During my birthday I played an eating competition game and I was the winner, since then my friend has been calling me foodie because I finished my portion of food within a blink of an eye.
It was one of the best birthday party that i have attended in my entire life because It was joyful and inspiring as they were spelling competitions to educate children more.

✅ Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

play-5134828_1280.jpg
Source

Sure, i had lots of friends during my childhood and we are still communicating till date, lovely friends who care about each other very well bit unfortunately the journey of life has separate us.

When you're playing with your friends they will introduce you to their friends and that is how you get to know each other.

I have only one childhood friend that I trust very well and he equally trust me, we have grown to become brothers and till date we are still communicating to each other.

✅Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages?

girl-5159270_1280.jpg
Source

For me, I will advise every parent to make sure that their children grow up in the cities because they will be more developed and wise than begin in the village.

I have a friend who grew up in the village, and because of that, he can't speak English, and people are making mockery of him

Allowing your children to grow up in the cities will make it easy for them to adapt to the things of the world because we care now in a modern ara where things are very fast and easy.
When our children grow in the cities they will be more exposed to the world and they will be wise than those living in the village.

I am inviting @josepha, @pandora2010, @pauoglas, @rdp89 and @kuzboy to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63