You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: JUNE 15,2024| I AM TIRED AND EXHAUSTED BUT I AM NOT GIVING UP

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE26 days ago

Hello dear @jess88, I have read through your post and I truly understand everything, I know you are going through a lot, I am deeply sorry for that, but please don't give up that is your family, you belong there.
I will humbly advice you making peace with your husband first, then you both can work together in bringing your daughter in a way that is good.
Thank you for the invitation.

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Yes my friend. This thing shall pass.
I think it is normal to a married couple to have an arguments but everything will ne fine.
Thank you for passing by my friend.
Keep on Steeming.

 25 days ago 

You are always welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42