Photo Contest: Capture Images That Represent My Interpretation Of Better Life

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 days ago

Hello my beautiful steemit family. I am here to share some breath taking images that shows my own definition of better life.
I can say that Better life is a life that I sweet to the soul. Engaging in something that brings joy and happiness, in a short words, better life is a life that Is better or sweet life.
I have engaged in many activities that have made my life better and I am pleased to share them with you


IMG_20240921_121553.jpg


This day will still be memorable to me, on this day we visited the ibeno beach on our family picnic, we appreciated the beautiful nature that the beach has,we played with the water and everything that is pleasing to the eye , so this meal was prepared to balance our leisure time, it was a delicious Nigerian jollof rice.
It was a day filled with fun.


IMG_20240921_121320.jpg


I feel like exploring one of the garden in my state so I took my brother with me and we visited this greenfield, we saw beautiful things and many people enjoying themselves, some people do come here for leisure time, and some come here to rest, we visited this greenfield and had fun .


IMG_20240921_121435.jpg


It was pleasing to see my baby playing with another baby she saw when we visited a friend, this kids see life very different from the way we adult see life, in short if it is possible for everyone to see life like this two kids , the world would have been a great place to live in. They played with each other honestly and innocently, I admired their play for a long time then decided to take a photograph of them, this image is a pictorial representation of better life.


IMG_20240921_121506.jpg


This is my husband niece, I visited them and her parents decided to give us a good treat, we went to crunches and my momo baby choses to sit close to me because she loves my baby so much, she doesn't want to be too far from my baby so she decided to sit close to me , I snapped her , as you all can see the happiness in her face.


CONCLUSION


It is good to have fun as it refreshes the body, a life without fun is boring and cannot said to be better.
So to have a better life, the life that has meaning, one need to go out, explore the world, play , spend time with family, go on adventure and have a better life.

Cc:@goodybest


I invite
@beevicsam
@usherray
@iddy
@vickmoon
To participate in this contest.


@blessebee💗💗

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

I believe that life is a gift and we deserve a better life.
Life is supposed to be fun and lived well.
I see you are having fun with baby Vicky.

Thanks for the invite. All tge best.

Feel every moment with all your heart ❤️❤️. Thank you for inviting me

The greatest gift given to us by our grand creator is free gift of happiness, without this gift ones life will be so boring. Like you said children are clear example of how the world should be. Their mind is innocent all the time and this make them always happy. Creating time to sit out and enjoy with family brings greatest joy to the soul.

 21 hours ago 
What beautiful photographs! They represent a better life - good food, nature, kids playing, and having a good time with family and friends. Thank you so much for sharing your happiness with us. Success!!!

Always justify your post

AI free and Plagiarism free

 18 hours ago 

Thank you for the verification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89