Transaction Report of 200 SBD | 50,449 peso Donation from World Smile Project to the Philippines who hit by Typhoon Odette

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

10% payout goes to @worldsmile



Last week @el-nailul reached out to me about Typhoon and ask me what people really need as of now so that the World Smile Project can give some donations for the people who was hit by Super Typhoon Odette. After a meeting in whatsapp together with the World Smile Project Team they decided to donate 200 SBD, 50,449 peso based on thi price last December 30, 2021 for the roof sheet materials because most of the houses here had vanished their roof so me and the entire decided to buy the roofing materials for the Families for their shelter needs.

Here is the full transaction of 200 SBD To 50,449 peso.



I converted the 200 SBD then i get a total of 2373.99 steem after the trade at the market i sent 2374.5 steem to poloniex.


After i sell the steem to BTC i buy XRP to transfer it to coins.ph so it could be converted to peso. I choose XRP because if i transfer BTC to BTC the fee is about $22 thats why i choose XRP so i can only pay $0.23


Just a few seconds the XRP arrived to my wallet and ready to convert in to peso bill.


After converting to peso i transfered the money to my wife bank account so i can withdraw it. After the withdrawal i headed my self to the hardware store and buy the roof sheet. The best things happen when i purchased the roof sheet because i ask some discount for the roof i talk to the owner that we would donate this roof to our fellow country men it was donated by our friends from Indonesia and Venezuela i was so happy when the store owner answer me okay i will give it to you 270 each😍😍 from 350 peso each roof sheet it was discounted to 270 peso each we had a total of 80 peso discount it supposed to be a total of 150 roof sheets but because of the discount we had a total of 186 roof sheets. THANK GOD!


Here showed below is my Poloniex account transaction after the XRP withdrawal.



Thank you for having your time reading my blog, hoping you guys a wonderful day! Stay safe, stay in good health and God Bless!🙏❤️


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh Wow, May God bless you for this act.

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend..🙏

thank you for doing great thing for those in need, dont forget to take care of your family as well @bien
Best Regards

 2 years ago 

Your welcome sir, much thank you for providing those donation i am so happy seeing my fellow country men with a big smile on thier faces.. thank you World Smile Project team❤️🙏

Follow me i will follow you back

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir🙏

Follow me i will follow you back

 2 years ago 

I have included this post in the 30th issue of Steem News Magazine For Steemit Platform | January 02, 2022.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for including my post to your magazine sir.

Bro follow me i will follow you back we will work together you like my post and i will like yours

This is fantastic.

 2 years ago 

Indeed friend.. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66