Steemit Engagement Challenge Season2 #week3 | Markdown Style Contest : your Hopes and Contributions To The World Smile Project"Current situation of flood victims in Bangladesh🇧🇩

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
My Hopes and Contributions To The World Smile Project





25% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account : @worldsmile


Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim. Today is Wednesday, May 23, 2022.


Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, How are you all? I hope you are all well, safe and sound by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better in your prayers and in the prayers of Allah Almighty.Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 #week3 |Markdown Style Competition: I am really happy to be able to participate in the competition to "My Hopes and Contributions To The World Smile Project "Because by participating in this compitition I am able to share with you My Hopes and Contributions To The World Smile Project .

Picsart_22-06-23_16-19-42-038.jpg



Picsart design
Dear friends, Sylhet and Sunamganj districts of Bangladesh have been flooded. These two millions of people are living in waterlogged and helpless lives. People affected by floods today face difficult problems. I see they are living a very miserable life. So I invite all of you through this post to help the flood affected people of Bangladesh as much as we can from your respective positions and stand by them,🙏🙏 please.


Current situation of flood victims in Bangladesh🇧🇩



My hope in the World smile Project is that all the people of the world live in peace and security. But due to various natural disasters and man-made disasters, millions of people are facing different types of hazards and great dangers every year. I have a strong desire to stand by the people affected by natural disasters and man-made disasters. You have already learned that we have been submerged in flood waters in different parts of Bangladesh.
Screenshot from my mobile phone.
Screenshot from my mobile phone.
Screenshot from my mobile phone.
Screenshot from my mobile phone.


Screenshot_20220622-131707~2.jpg

screenshot from my mobile phone

Especially our Sylhet district and Sunamganj district of Bangladesh have been completely submerged in the flood water. The floodwaters have washed away people's homes.Millions of people in Sylhet and Sunamganj districts of Bangladesh have become waterlogged and homeless. Thousands of hectares of crops have been completely destroyed by floodwaters. Not only that, the fish farmers have become completely destitute due to the flood waters of various fish farms.Most of the domesticated livestock in the flood-hit areas have been washed away and died in the flood waters. Many people have died due to the severe floods in the flood-hit areas. Not only that, in the flood-hit areas, the elderly, pregnant women and children have become the most vulnerable. I have seen live video on my mobile phone that children in flood-hit areas in Sylhet and Sunamganj are being taken to safer places. Truly such images have seemed extremely heartbreaking to me.

Screenshot_20220622-131719~2.jpg

Source

screenshot from my mobile phone


In all these flood prone areas of Bangladesh, there is an acute shortage of food, clothing, shelter and medical care. I have strong hopes and aspirations to serve and help the millions of people affected by the natural disasters and floods in my country. You will be happy to know that I have already donated two steem to the
Sylhet Relief Fund Donation
for the purpose of helping the flood-affected people of my country.
Screenshot from my mobile phone.
Screenshot from my mobile phone.
Screenshot from my mobile phone.

Screenshot_20220621-220539~2.jpg

Screenshot from my mobile phone.


Screenshot_20220622-131645~2.jpg

Screenshot from my mobile phone.
I know that this small grant of mine is not enough for the flood affected people of Sylhet and Sunamganj. But if we all come forward from our own position to help the flood-affected people as much as we can, then our small donations will take the form of a huge amount. And for this reason I have donated two steams for the flood-affected people of my country from within my means. So that the flood affected people get some food and medical treatment to survive.


IMG_20220312_112759_251.jpg

Location

To contribute to the Worldsmile Project, I have donated 25% of the Worldsmile Project to each of my posts in the #steemforbetterlife community. I also gave 25% donation to Worldsmile project in my post today. So that the world smile project is getting richer day by day and can stand by the welfare of the helpless people. I am also a member of a public welfare association with my school colleagues. The president of my association is the headmaster of my school and a total of 19 members of our public welfare association.Through which we have donated 12000 rupees to two infected people so that they can arrange their own treatment.

IMG_20220212_142608_500.jpg
Location

Dear friends, let us all be humane and come forward in the service of humanity. We should all enrich the World Smile Project and contribute to the World Smile Project from our respective positions. Thanks everyone.

Special thanks to the community admin moderators 🙏❣️.

|@el-nailul |@heriadi|@irawandedy|@miftahuddin|@klen.civil |@sofian88|

Regards

@bidyut01



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

May you be given fortitude and patience for the disaster that is being tested for the people Bangladesh, our prayers are with all of you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice coment.

 2 years ago 

It is very sad to know about the floods and all those affected but I am also happy to know that there is kindness and unity to move forward, in my prayers I include them, there is always light in the midst of darkness, a hug.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your sympathy for the flood victims in my country.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Many thanks to my dear sir for supporting me in this post. Dear Sir, Pray to the Creator for the flood affected people of my country and try to help the helpless people affected by the flood in my country.

 2 years ago 

Lamentables las inundaciones en Bangladesh, esperamos que puedan reci9bir mucha ayuda para solventar esta situación en este momento y en el futuro cercano, donde se reubiquen a estas familias y se les asignen buenas viviendas, provean de trabajos y cuidados sanitarios.

Saludos.

 2 years ago 

The plight of the flood victims in my country is truly indescribable. Thank you so much for reading my post and giving me a nice feedback.

 2 years ago 

I'm sorry for the state of your country m Thank you for your support to world smile project

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your comment. Please, pray for the flood victims.

 2 years ago 

Es triste ver por todo lo que están pasando las personas de Bangladesh :(, la lluvia arrasó con todo, nunca había visto algo así... Espero que todas las personas que sufrieron daños puedan estar seguras y con el paso del tiempo tengan la oportundiad de reconstruir sus casas.

Saluditos<3

 2 years ago 

Pray to the Creator for the flood victims. So that they can return to normal life quickly. Thank you so much for reading this post and giving me a nice feedback.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome, friend.

 2 years ago 

Many thanks ❤️❤️🙏🙏

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Es terrible los que las inundaciones han provocado en el país y dejar a tantas familias dignificados, espero pueda llegar una gran ayudar para todos ustedes.

Saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03