Short Story Contest : The Last Month of Happiness-My only child's birthday

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

IMG_20220816_182436_588.jpg

Welcome to my new post.


Today is Friday. 02 September,2022. Bangladesh.



Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, How are you all? I hope you are all well, safe and sound by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better in your prayers and in the prayers of Allah Almighty.At the beginning of this post, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to the founder, admin and all the moderators of #SteemforBetterLife community. Those who are working tirelessly for us day and night. Also I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart @klen.civil sir who has organized such a beautiful competition.


My only child's birthday
Dear Friends, My only son's name is Md. Salman Raj Belal. My only son completed one year on 4th of last month. My whole family is very happy and very happy on the occasion of my son turning one year old. Especially my mother and father i.e. my son's grandfather and grandmother were very happy on my only son's birthday. We celebrated my son's last birthday with great joy as a family. Even though my only son was small, he was very happy.

IMG_20220816_182425_615.jpg

IMG_20220816_182355_809.jpg

IMG_20220816_182329_706.jpg

We celebrated my only son's birthday in a very grand atmosphere as a family. But due to corona virus we did not invite any of our relatives to my son's birthday party. All my family members wore new clothes for my son's birthday party. At the same time my only son Md. Salman Raj Belal was made to wear new clothes. My only son's birthday was celebrated a little differently.Our family is a Muslim family. But our family strictly follows the rules of Islam. So on the occasion of my only son's birthday, first my father bought 20 kg of sweets from the market. Then distribute the sweets equally among the needy people of our society and village. My mother prepares beef and chicken and other delicacies at home on the occasion of her only grandson son's birthday.

IMG_20220816_182259_907.jpg

IMG_20220816_182041_099.jpg

IMG_20220816_182259_907.jpg

Then on the afternoon of my son's birthday, he distributed the delicious food to the poor, orphans and needy people of my area. Then all the members of my family sat together and ate. Then after the meal we all prayed to the Almighty God for the overall well being of my only son. Moreover, I prayed to Almighty Allah for long life for my only son.Also a special prayer is made to Almighty Allah wishing for the overall health of my only son. Then I pray to Almighty God that my only child can be a good person and become a noble person.

IMG_20220816_182300_190.jpg

Celebrating my only son's birthday last month was one of my happiest days. I will never forget the happy day of my son's birthday last month. My son's birthday celebration was very happy and joyful not only for me but for all my family members. I pray to you for my only child.
All of you will pray for my only child Md. Salman Raju Belal. May my only child grow up to be a human being. I wish to make my only child a great doctor to serve the poor and needy people of my area for free all his life. One of the happiest days of my last month was my only child's one-year birthday party. And how do you think of my happy day, please comment me.
Thank you all so much for reading my post carefully and best regards।

Cc:
@klen.civil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54