"Hope Contest, and My future dreams, plans and activities with Steem.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
25% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account : @worldsmile

Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, How are you all? I hope you are all well, safe and sound by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better in your prayers and in the prayers of Allah Almighty.At the beginning of this post, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to the founder, admin and all the moderators of #SteemforBetterLife community. Those who are working tirelessly for us day and night. Also I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart @irawandedy sir who has organized such a beautiful competition.

IMG_20220720_142657_016.jpg

My future dreams,plans and activities with Steem.

Screenshot_20220724-233108~2.jpg

My main future dream with Steem is to increase my Steem power and commit myself to the Dolphin Group. When I become a dolphin by increasing my steem power, I will definitely earn a different respect on the steem platform. Also, I will be able to gain the strength and ability to work for a long time on the Steemit platform. So my main dream with Steemit is to increase Steemit power by regularly working on Steemit platform.



Screenshot_20220724-232804~2.jpg

I have many other dreams for Steem, one of my main dreams is to enrich the #SteemforBetterLife community and work on the #SteemforBetterLife community for the rest of my life. I have been donating 25% to the Worldsmile project ever since I started working on the Steem for BetterLife community. My dream is to always donate 25 percent from my every post to Worldsmile project and do good for the needy people of the world.



Another major dream I have with Steemit is to regularly grow my activity on the Steemit platform. My dream is to always create high quality content on the Steemit platform and follow all the rules of the community. Another major dream I have with Steem is to help transform Steem into our Bangladesh digital currency in the future.



Another one of my main dreams with Steemit is to earn more Steemit by growing my activity on the Steemit platform. Because whenever I get a chance I help the poor and helpless people of my country with my earned steem. A few months ago, in my country Sylhet and Sunamganj districts suffered severe floods. I donated 14 STEEM to help flood affected people in my country.Also, on the occasion of the holy Eid-ul-Azha, which was celebrated a few days ago, I donated 18 STEEM to a poor and helpless family in my village. So that they can celebrate the holy Eid-ul-Azha well. Moreover, I help the helpless and poor students of my village in various ways in their education. So I want to benefit the poor people of my country by earning more steem in the future.



My further future plan and dream with Steem is to do proper publicity to expand the steemit platform in my country. Properly doing the campaign of #burnsteem25 is another future plan of mine with Steem. Moreover, I also have a dream to enrich the Steemit platform by creating regular content of very high quality. Another important dream I have with Steem is to get support for Sco1 and Sco2 by creating better content as well.



Dear friends, please pray for me that I can fulfill all my plans and dreams with Steam. And at the same time I can contribute to the Steemit platform and the World Smile project by working properly on the Steemit platform.

My achievement-1

Cc:
@irawandedy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI50.9 ( 0.00 % self, 232 upvotes, 118 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodApril 25 to July 25, 2022
------
Transfer to Vesting 217.899 STEEM
Cash Out
32,131 STEEM
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you! We appreciate you supporting the World Smile Project (25%) and #burnsteem25 (25%).
We invite you to participate in our weekly engagement challenge.
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@steembetterlife/steemit-engagement-challenge-season3-week2-or-i-love-myself-to-the-moon-and-back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58