Home Cooking Class Contest Vegetable Recipe:-Delicious vegetable cooking with eggplant, sweet pumpkin, potato and cucumber.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago



Hi friend's,
I am @bidyut01. From #Bangladesh.



Today is Wednesday.12 October, 2022.


Dear friends, How are you all? I hope you are all well, safe and sound by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better in your prayers and in the prayers of Allah Almighty.At the beginning of this post, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to the founder, admin and all the moderators of #SteemforBetterLife community. Those who are working tirelessly for us day and night. Also I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart @klen.civil sir who has organized such a beautiful competition.

Dear friends, vegetables are very beneficial for our body. So we cook and eat different types of vegetables with our daily meals. The fun of cooking different types of vegetables at home is different. The more deliciously cooked vegetables are, the more delicious they are to eat. As a foodie Bengali I love to cook vegetables. So today I cooked an amazingly delicious vegetable with some of my favorite vegetables. Let's see my vegetable cooking recipe.

Home Cooking Class Contest Vegetable Recipe :- Delicious vegetable cooking with eggplant, sweet pumpkin, potato and cucumber.

Picsart_22-10-12_20-18-01-002.jpg



Below are the names of all the ingredients that I have used to cook vegetables at home.


MaterialAmount
Sweet Pumpkin300 grams
Potatoes300 grams
Eggplant300 grams
Cucumber300 grams
Soybean oilamount like
Onion piecesFour spoons amount
Raw chiliesLike amount
Yellow powderOne and a half teaspoons
Coriander powderOne spoon amount
Cinnamon powderHalf spoon amount
Iodized saltOne spoon amount

IMG_20221012_172501_139.jpg



I have presented to you step by step the recipe of cooking vegetables at home.

⬇️ step-01 ⬇️

For cooking vegetables at home, I collected fresh potatoes, brinjals, sweet pumpkins and cucumbers in abundance. I have shared a short video of my essential vegetables with you below.

⬇️ step-02 ⬇️

Then I cut the required vegetables into pieces to cook. Then I washed the cut vegetables well with clean water. I put the washed vegetables separately in a clean container.

Video link:-https://youtube.com/shorts/JiWYiHF96Q4?feature=share

⬇️ step-03 ⬇️

IMG_20221012_165436_300.jpg

I put a clean pan on the stove to cook the vegetables. Then I put the quantity of green chillies, soybean oil, onion slices and other spices in the hair. Then I heated the spices a little in the pan.

⬇️ step-04 ⬇️

IMG_20221012_165458_955.jpg

I poured the potato, sweet pumpkin and cucumber slices into the heated spices in the pan. Then I mixed the vegetables with the heated masalas. Then I heated the vegetables a little.

⬇️ step-05 ⬇️

IMG_20221012_165845_430.jpg

IMG_20221012_170723_049.jpg

Then add turmeric powder, cinnamon powder, coriander powder, salt and other spices to the heated vegetables. Then I mixed the spices well with the vegetables. Then I covered the vegetables inside the pan with a lid.

⬇️ step-06 ⬇️

IMG_20221012_170733_603.jpg

After 10 minutes I removed the lid from the kadai. The vegetables in the pan were half cooked. Then I poured enough pure water into the half-boiled vegetables. Then I poured the eggplant vegetables into the half-boiled vegetables in the pan.Then I kept the fire of the stove at medium level and started feeding the fire.

Video link:-

⬇️ step-07 ⬇️

To cook all the vegetables in the pan well, I covered the pan again with a lid. I shared with you another video of the last time of cooking vegetables. Please watch the video carefully.

⬇️ step-08 ⬇️

IMG_20221012_173431_925.jpg

After a while I removed the lid from the kadai. Then I added enough salt and other spices to the vegetables in the pan. Within five minutes, the delicious vegetables were cooked to perfection. The vegetable dish was very aromatic.

IMG_20221012_194948_579.jpg

A selfie of me holding cooking vegetables.

IMG_20221012_195016_512.jpg

If you cook vegetables like this at home, it is very tasty and fun to eat. You can also cook and eat such delicious vegetables at home. And we should all eat delicious vegetables with our meals every day.


Thank you all very much for reading the post carefully.


I humbly invite @sacra97, @sol02, @nayita238, to participate in such a beautiful contest.

Cc:
@klen.civil

My achievement-1



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

ওয়াও অসাধারণ একটি রেসিপি শেয়ার করেছেন ভাইয়া

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ। 💗👍

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in Klen.Civil's recently concluded contest.

 2 years ago 

I am thankful to you dear sir for supporting my post. Dear Sir, I am very encouraged to create more quality posts by your support. Dear Sir, I hope you will continue to support my posts in the coming days. Thank you very much my dear sir.💞💓💝🙏

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo tu preparación de vegetales se ve muy rica, gracias por compartir, suerte en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60