Diary Action to promote the Steem by @bidyut01

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Welcome to my new post.


Today is Monday. 10 October,2022. Bangladesh.



Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, How are you all? I hope you are all well, safe and sound by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better in your prayers and in the prayers of Allah Almighty.At the beginning of this post, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to the founder, admin and all the moderators of #SteemforBetterLife community. Those who are working tirelessly for us day and night. Also I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart @sofian88 sir who has organized such a beautiful competition.


Paper poster.

IMG_20221010_163622_177.jpg

I have taken several steps to promote Steem. I love to promote Steem, especially by writing beautifully on white paper. This is a very simple and important way to promote Steem. Paper posters can be read by all kinds of people. Promoting Steem through posters has created many Steemit platform users in our area. I've been using paper posters for a long time to promote steem properly.


IMG_20221010_162612_353.jpg

For the promotion of STEEM, I want to make large paper posters and deliver STEEM promotion posters to every village in my area. So that the young generation in my area is interested in learning about the Steemit platform and can establish themselves as skilled users on the Steemit platform. You must have liked my use of paper posters for Steam promotion. Please pray for me to be successful in steem promotion.And able to properly promote Steem to all people in my country.



Twitter.

Screenshot_20221010-130137~2.jpg

Screenshot_20221010-130149~2.jpg

Taken with screenshots.

I use Twitter as a social media platform to promote Steem. I have been promoting Steem with Twitter media for a long time. My STEEM promotion via Twitter is reaching home and abroad effortlessly. Many young people of the country and abroad came to know about STEEM from me through Twitter. At the same time many have started to showcase their creativity on the Steemit platform. I promote Steem daily via Twitter.



Screenshot_20221010-130149~3.jpg

Taken with screenshots.

Currently I have many friends on Twitter. They got interested in learning about STEAM after seeing my STEAM promotion on Twitter. I hope to be able to establish my friends as proficient users of the Steemit platform very soon. I hope you guys really liked my steam promotion on Twitter.



Facebook.

Screenshot_20221010-154620~2.jpg

Screenshot_20221010-125956~2.jpg

Screenshot_20221010-125508~2.jpg

Taken with screenshots.

I am promoting Steem through Facebook. I have many friends from home and abroad and far and wide within the country on my Facebook account. So I regularly post STEEM promotion articles on Facebook to highlight the importance of STEEM to all my friends and to promote STEEM. Moreover, I share the links of all the posts that I make in the Steem for Better Life community to my friends through my Facebook account. So that my Steem campaign is successful.



Steem promotion in groups.

IMG_20220914_121406_958.jpg

In my free time I go to people in groups and promote STEEM. I am trying to make people of different age groups aware about the importance of steemit platform and the benefits of steemit platform. A lot of young boys and girls in my area have become very attracted to STEEM by promoting STEEM in groups.Currently my plan is to split into four teams with my colleagues to do a massive Steem promotion campaign in my area. So that everyone in my area can reach the Steem promotion. I ask for your full support and prayers in promoting Steem.


I humbly invite @sacra97, @sol02, @nayita238, to participate in such a beautiful contest.

Cc:
@sofian88

My achievement-1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good job my dear friends

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear friend 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41