Contest-Steemit Promotion Through Social Meda:-Steemit promotion via Discord, Twitter and Facebook

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Welcome to my new post.


Today is Thursday. 06 October,2022. Bangladesh.



Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, How are you all? I hope you are all well, safe and sound by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better in your prayers and in the prayers of Allah Almighty.At the beginning of this post, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to the founder, admin and all the moderators of #SteemforBetterLife community. Those who are working tirelessly for us day and night. Also I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart @irawandedy sir who has organized such a beautiful competition.


image.png



Steemit is an important platform for all of us nowadays. It is the responsibility of all of us to promote this important platform to all people from all corners of the world. Nowadays social media is playing an important role for the promotion campaign of Steemit platform. Through social media we are able to easily promote the Steemit platform to all the people of the world.As an active member on Steemit platform, I always try to promote Steemit successfully. I have been regularly reading Steemit's promotions through several social media outlets. My aim is to present to everyone and make people aware of the special features of the Steemit platform.



Dear friends, now I am presenting to you the social media I used to promote Steemit.

Facebook



Screenshot_20221006-082205~2.jpg



Screenshot_20221006-082142~2.jpg



Screenshot_20221006-083851~2.jpg



Facebook is one of the most popular social media nowadays. Nowadays, many men and women of all ages are using Facebook social media. Currently I am also an active member of Facebook social media. So I use Facebook social media for all Steemit promotions. I have shared the links of all the posts that I have been doing regularly in different communities to my friends through my Facebook ID.So that they are interested in learning about Steemit. Also, I discuss Steemit platform specifically with all my Facebook account friends through Messenger. So that the expansion of the Steemit platform is greatly increased.



Discord



Discord is acting as a very important social media for the successful promotion of Steemit. Discord channel is very easy to promote Steemit. A Discord channel can be joined by Steemit platform users from all over the world. It is possible to successfully promote Steemit based on the opinions and activities of important users from different parts of the world through Discord channel.

Screenshot_20221006-082548~2.jpg



Screenshot_20221006-082505~2.jpg



Screenshot_20221006-082457~2.jpg



I have been using Discord channel for one year to promote steemit. I regularly discuss Steemit promotions with my various friends in Discord's general chat. At the same time I interact with different users from different countries to promote Steemit. Moreover, by using Discord channel, I can learn more important information about Steemit from different important users and share all that information to different people.So I give Discard channel the most importance for Steemit promotion.



Twitter



Twitter is one of the most important social media for promoting Steemit. Twitter is a very popular media among all the young women nowadays. So I have been regularly promoting Steemit using Twitter social media. I regularly share the same posts on Twitter that I do in various communities. Many friends have seen my various Steemit posts on Twitter and they have become very interested to know about Steemit.

Screenshot_20221006-082229~2.jpg



Screenshot_20221006-082243~2.jpg



Screenshot_20221006-082258~2.jpg

Several of my friends have now successfully learned the job and are working regularly after seeing Steemit's promotion on twitter social media. Also I spend my precious time promoting Steemit and exchange ideas directly with my various friends on Twitter. Currently I am using Twitter social media to promote Steemit and have received great response from people from all walks of life. So I am trying my best to promote Steemit successfully.



Dear friends, I hope you like the use of various social media in promoting Steemit. Currently, my aim is to use all these social media to complete the successful campaign of Steemit in all corners of our country. So that all women and men of our country's new generation can participate in Steemit platform and work properly. I hope I can do a successful promotion on Steemit.



Dear friends, Thank you very much for reading my post today.

My achievement-1

Cc:
@irawandedy

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user irawandedy.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 2 years ago 

Dear Sir I am thankful to you for supporting my post. Thank you very much my dear sir.💝💞🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21