CONTEST:-SHARE LESSONSYOU KNOW || English book lessons for learning English language.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

image.png



20% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account : @smilenigeria

Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, How are you all? I hope you are all well, safe and sound by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better in your prayers and in the prayers of Allah Almighty.At the beginning of this post, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to the founder, admin and all the moderators of #SteemforBetterLife community. Those who are working tirelessly for us day and night. Also I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart @klen.civil sir who has organized such a beautiful competition.

IMG_20220930_172246_680.jpg

Dear friends, I prefer to read different textbooks of English. I am trying to make myself proficient in English through English lessons. Because English is our second language in Bangladesh. English language is second only to our mother tongue Bengali. So I have been taking English lessons for eight years to make myself proficient in the English language. Besides, we all know that English is an international language.Moreover, English is a good language to communicate with different people of the world. Also, people who are more proficient in English language in our country get more opportunities in various fields in our country. Even to become a high-ranking government employee, proficiency in English is required in our country. So I have been carefully studying various books written in English since eight years ago. Although I have been very focused on reading English books since my childhood.



IMG_20220930_171305_483.jpg

IMG_20220930_170536_002.jpg

Dear friends, I am currently trying my best to converse freely in English language. In order to speak English fluently, I read various types of English grammar books such as Part of Speech, The Sentence, Tense, Right Form of Verb, Idioms, Proverbs, Linking Words, English Synonyms and English Antonyms, English Conjunctions and Prefixes and more. Many kinds of English books I have been doing lessons regularly. The objective is to master English.



IMG_20220930_170824_372.jpg

IMG_20220930_171734_065.jpg

I teach different types of dialogue books written in English language. Moreover, I study various types of English passages, story books, English composition books, English dictionary books, etc., various short stories and drama series books written in English language very carefully. Apart from this, I also teach several drama series books written by various famous authors such as Shakespeare. Besides, I also study English books of several famous authors of our country seriously.



IMG_20220930_171322_098.jpg

Dear Friends, It has been a great pleasure for me to do English book lessons these days. By taking English book lessons for a long time, I have become fairly proficient in the English language. Now I can exchange my thoughts with people anywhere in the world using English language. I have a strong desire and determination that I will study more and more different types of English books in the coming days. So that I can acquire the knowledge of different subjects of English language properly.



IMG_20220930_171355_255.jpg

Dear friends, there is really a special pleasure in English book lessons. So in today's era of globalization, I strongly encourage students in my area to have English book lessons. So that they can become proficient in English language. Please pray for me that I can acquire special knowledge by studying different English books. So that I can apply the knowledge I have gained through English book lessons in my real life and in my social life.



Many thanks and best wishes to all of you for reading this post carefully.



Cc:
@klen.civil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63