Contest || Who doesn’t like watching a good movie!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago


Welcome to my new post.


25% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account : @smilenigeria


Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, How are you all? I hope you are all well, safe and sound by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better in your prayers and in the prayers of Allah Almighty.At the beginning of this post, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to the founder, admin and all the moderators of #SteemforBetterLife community. Those who are working tirelessly for us day and night. Also I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart @patjewell sir who has organized such a beautiful competition.

IMG_20211214_171522_072.jpg

Dear friends, I am very fond of watching movies since my childhood. I love the variety of action scenes and love scenes in the movie. Besides, I myself used to get emotional after watching the emotional episodes in the movie. I still have my childhood movie watching habits. But I still love watching 90s movies even now. Although the movies are much better these days. But 90s movies are associated with my childhood.



1. My favorite movie of all times.

Screenshot_20220706-141251~2.jpg

Taken with screenshots.

My all time favorite movie is the movie "You are in my heart"(Amar Antere Tumi). The movie is a very romantic movie. The movie starts with a rich man who rejects a beautiful woman who loves her and gives birth to a child. Later the child of that beautiful woman grew up to become a very rich man. Then brought his rich father to his mother. The whole duration of this movie is very exciting. This movie has some wonderful love moments that I really like.Also in this movie the issue of women's final appreciation is brilliantly revealed. At the same time, the fact that all rich and poor people are equal has also been presented to all of us very well. In one word the movie is an educational movie for all the young men and women of our present time. So you can watch the movie if you want.



Some important information about the movie is presented below:-

Name of the movieYou are in my heart(Amar Antere Tumi)
DirectorM.M Sarkar
ActingShakeel Khan, Shabnoor, Bapparaj, Sandhya, Ahmed Sharif, Khalil, Dolly Zahoor, ATM Shamsuzzaman, Dildar, Nasreen and others.
LanguageBangla
Length2:31 minutes
Released In1998

Link to watch the movie:-



2. My most watched movie.

Screenshot_20220823-190905~2.jpg

Taken with screenshots.
I have seen the movie Truth does not die (Satya Mrita Nei) starring our most popular hero of Bangladesh Salman Shah more than 50 times in my life. In this movie, it is seen that the hero Salman Shah gets hanged in a false case for love. The hero's mother takes great pains to invent the true story of the false case and frees the hero from hanging. This movie is very much focused on truth from the beginning to the end.Also in this movie the clear image of maternal affection and mother's love is very well portrayed. Also the movie shows respect for all people. The movie does not contain any obscenity and profanity. So I really like to watch this movie. Now if I get free time I watch this movie from internet or YouTube.


Some important information about the movie is presented below:-

Name of the movieTruth does not die(Satya Mrita Nei)
DirectorChhatku Ahmed
ActingSalman Shah, Shahnaz, Alamgir, Shabana, Rajeev, Raisul Islam Asad, Anwar Hossain, Misha Saudagar, Jalal Ahmed and others
LanguageBangla
Length2:33 minutes
ReleasedIn 1996

Link to watch the movie:-



3. My most enjoyable movie.

Screenshot_20220922-205208~2.jpg

Taken with screenshots.
The name of this movie is Raja Hindustani. This movie stars Aamir Khan, one of the best heroes of our Indian subcontinent, and Karisma Kapoor, the best heroine. In this movie, Aamir Khan is a taxi driver and Karisma Kapoor is the beloved daughter of a rich man. Aamir Khan and Karisma Kapoor's romantic love story starts with this movie which is very popular and a very enjoyable movie for me. Also this movie has many funny stories. Which makes me very happy.You can also watch the amazing movie. I have given the link for you to watch this movie.

Some important information about the movie is presented below:-

Name of the movieRaja Hindustani
DirectorDharmesh darshan
ActingAamir Khan, Karishma Kapoor, Johnny lever and others.
LanguageHindi
CountryIndia
Length2:50 minutes
Released1996

Link to watch the movie:-



4. My most teary movie.

Screenshot_20220803-220905~2.jpg

Taken with screenshots.
The name of this movie is Ammajan. Ammajan is one of the super hit movies that we have in Bangladesh. Manna, one of the most popular late heroes of our Bangladesh, acted in this movie and Moushumi, one of the most beautiful and best heroines of Bangladesh, acted as the heroine. In the beginning of this movie, a destitute woman approaches a rich man for help. Then the helpless woman is abused and raped by the rich man.The only child of a helpless girl kills the rich man seeing his mother's helplessness. But the abused girl lost the smile from her face. The woman tried her best to bring a smile to her mother's face. Then one day that helpless girl's child becomes a famous rich man. But that woman can still laugh at her shame in front of her child. This movie has very emotional scenes from the beginning to the end. However, this movie has protest scenes against women's violence.At the end of this movie, mother and son die brutally. I have seen this movie many times in my life. The movie is very emotional but very educational for us. So we all should watch the movie at least once.


Some important information about the movie is presented below:-

Name of the movieAmmajan
DirectorKazi Hayat
ActingManna, Moushumi, Amin Khan, Shabnam, Mizu Ahmed, Jackie, Dulari, Siddiqur Rahman, Hiru and others.
LanguageBangla
Length2:16 minutes
ReleasedOn June 25, 1999

Link to watch the movie:-



I am grateful to all of you for reading my post carefully. Thank you all very much.

I humbly invite @sacra97, @sol02, @nayita238, to participate in such a beautiful contest.

Cc:
@patjewell

My achievement-1

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Apni Bangladesh ar puraton movie gulo beshi dekhen?

 2 years ago 

জি, আপনিও দেখবেন ভালো লাগবে। শুভেচ্ছা রইল।

 2 years ago 

Haven't seen any of them. There are a lot of classics in the past, but most of them are missed to my generation. Nice review and good luck with the contest!

#letscomment

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the entry!
How I wish that movie had captions. I would have loved watching it.

 2 years ago 

Hola gracias por la invitación ya voy a buscar mis películas y hago palomitas de maíz j je

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49