Contest : How Do You Promote Steem.? by @bidyut01

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Welcome to my new post.


Today is Wednesday. 24 August,2022. Bangladesh.



Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, How are you all? I hope you are all well, safe and sound by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better in your prayers and in the prayers of Allah Almighty.At the beginning of this post, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to the founder, admin and all the moderators of #SteemforBetterLife community. Those who are working tirelessly for us day and night. Also I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart @klen.civil sir who has organized such a beautiful competition.

IMG_20220709_132030_108.jpg



How I will promote Steem is presented below.
Dear Friends I am a regular user of steemit platform. I have been working here for a long year. By working for a year I was able to gain enough knowledge about the Steemit platform. From the knowledge I have gained I think it is very important to play my role in promoting and expanding the Steemit platform in a big way. So I have been promoting Steem for a long time.So that all the people of my country are aware of STEEM and interested in using STEEM. Because I expect to have Steem as a digital currency within the next few years. And this is why promotion of Steem is becoming mandatory for all of us day by day.

IMG_20220817_114428_912.jpg

IMG_20220810_153501_689.jpg

I promote STEEM by discussing the benefits of STEEM with young boys and girls. To promote Steemit I first organize a seminar and then give them various guidelines about the Steemit platform. Then I give special knowledge to young kids about Steemit platform which is a decentralized platform. So that they are more interested in working on Steemit platform.I find seminars to be the best for steam promotion. Because it is possible to have a good discussion about the Steemit platform by sitting many young boys and girls in one place. I have directly taught various young boys and girls the process of opening a steemit account through seminars. For strong promotion of Steem, I explain to various young boys and girls the process of opening Steemit account as well as posting them.

IMG_20220720_142657_016.jpg

For the proper promotion of Steem, I taught the young kids that Steemit platform works, to make them aware of the Steemit platform in general, and to make other kids interested in working on the Steemit platform, I taught them the difference between Steemit platform and other blockchain I have explained them properly. I also informed them about completing achievements from the New Commerce community.So that my Steem promotion is successful. Also, for proper promotion of Steem, I have made the boys and girls aware of the benefits of powering up, I have made them aware of the different types of plagiarism, rewrite and copyright, abuse, tag abuse, follow-unfollow, upvote and downvote, restim, engagement. I have given correct idea about etc. So that my Steem promotion is 100% successful. Also I am giving more guidelines to new users as well as making proper promotion of Steem.

IMG_20220819_104115_195.jpg

In addition to creating new users for the Steemit platform, I teach them how to delegate to different communities and how to set up beneficiaries for donating to different projects. I am also teaching new users about markdowns, rewards and payouts to promote Steem. Also teaching STEEM, SBD and TRX transfers.I have had great success promoting Steem like this. I have been working on steemit platform for a year. When I started working on the Steemit platform, there were no users of the Steemit platform in my area. I have slowly analyzed the exact explanation of how to earn working on the Steemit platform. Today I have around 24 users in my area working in different communities on the Steemit platform.One of the main reasons for my success in promoting Steem is that I was able to easily present the method of earning from it to everyone. Besides, I was able to properly learn how to develop your own creativity and create amazingly beautiful content. As a result of which many youths in my area are regularly taking lessons from me to work on the Steemit platform. And I continue to promote Steem very well.

IMG_20220704_115249_287.jpg

Currently, as the number of educated young children is increasing day by day in my Bangladesh, the number of Steemit platform users is increasing in my area through my Steemit campaign. I hope that within the next few years I will be able to create Steemit platform users in every household in my area. So that our Bangladesh Steem becomes a digital currency very easily. I pray to you to complete this great work of mine.So that I can continue to promote Steam in the future and achieve great success.


Thank you all so much for reading my post carefully and best regards.

My achievement-1

Cc:
@klen.civil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66