Contest Environment: Save The World - My tree planting program.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
20% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account : @worldsmile

Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, How are you all? I hope you are all well, safe and sound by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better in your prayers and in the prayers of Allah Almighty.At the beginning of this post, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to the founder, admin and all the moderators of #SteemforBetterLife community. Those who are working tirelessly for us day and night. Also I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart @klen.civil sir who has organized such a beautiful competition.

IMG_20220924_085343_304.jpg

My tree planting program.

Dear friends, the only and main element of our survival is the oxygen we get from trees. Again the carbon dioxide we leave is absorbed by the trees so our natural environment remains normal. Moreover we get very tasty and nutritious fruits from trees, we get valuable wood from trees for our house building and furniture making, trees provide various ingredients for producing various expensive medicines, from trees we get fuel and from trees we get cool shade.So we have no choice but to plant trees for our survival and to get the things we need from the trees.

IMG_20220925_152012_821.jpg



Work protects us from various kinds of natural disasters. There is no alternative to planting trees to deal with various types of natural disasters like storms, floods, droughts, tidal surges, land erosion, warming etc.Dear friends, the population of our world today is increasing day by day. Forests are being cut down and deforested to build houses for more people. Again, forestry is being cut down for the construction of various industrial establishments and art factories. As a result, the temperature of our earth is increasing day by day. Hot weather is making people's lives unbearable. Global warming is currently occurring as a result of deforestation at an increasing rate.



I have always prioritized planting trees to save our planet from global warming. I believe that planting trees is one of the greatest works on earth. Because countless people benefit from one tree. However, I am regularly planting trees to protect the earth. In continuation of my planting, last few days ago I planted a beautiful mango seedling in an empty space of my house.

IMG_20220924_085749_753.jpg

IMG_20220924_085909_035.jpg

To plant the mango tree sapling, I first selected a nice place with open air and light. Then I dug holes like a family to plant trees. I kept the soil of the hole in a separate place while making the hole. Then I planted the mango seedling in the designated hole. Then I filled the soil nicely around the base of the mango seedling. I was very careful while filling the soil so as not to damage the roots of the mango plant.

IMG_20220924_085951_824.jpg

IMG_20220924_085944_135.jpg

After planting four mango trees, I poured enough water at the root of the mango tree seedling. So that the mango sapling is always fresh and the mango sapling keeps growing by growing new roots and clinging to the soil. Dear friends, the mango tree sapling I planted today was very fresh. I bought this mango tree seedling from a nursery in my area. The price of this mango tree sapling was 70 rupees. That's roughly the equivalent of four Steems.

IMG_20220924_090157_482.jpg

IMG_20220924_090234_019.jpg

IMG_20220924_090232_474.jpg



There is no alternative to planting trees to protect the earth from various natural disasters. Today, each of us should come forward from our own position to save the earth. So every one of us should plant at least two trees in a year. Also we all should refrain from killing trees illegally and take appropriate action against those who are killing trees illegally. So let's all plant more trees and save our earth.



Many thanks and best wishes to all of you for reading this post carefully.

"Let's plant trees, save the environment, save the earth and save the people of the earth"

Cc:
@klen.civil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very nice post. Thank you shared post.

 2 years ago 

Thanks.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06

Curated By - @chiabertrand
Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear sir. 💝💝

 2 years ago 

You are having a beautiful day. I like to plant plants. Planting is really important for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83