Contest #2: Show Where You Live with the 5 Best Photos||Five of the best photos of my area.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Welcome to my new post.


Today is Tuesday. 18 August,2022. Bangladesh.



25% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account : @worldsmile

Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, How are you all? I hope you are all well, safe and sound by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better in your prayers and in the prayers of Allah Almighty.At the beginning of this post, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to the founder, admin and all the moderators of #SteemforBetterLife community. Those who are working tirelessly for us day and night. Also I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart @klen.civil sir who has organized such a beautiful competition.

IMG_20220709_132030_108.jpg



Dear friends, I live in Jugirgofa village of Meherpur district, Bangladesh. My village name is Jugirgofa. My village is very small. My village is surrounded by green plants. Today I am sharing with you important photography of five specific places in my residence to participate in the contest. I hope you will like the photographs of my residence very much. Let's take a look at the top 5 photographs of my residence.



Five of the best photos of my area.

The first photography:-
Photography in traditional and reputed schools and school premises of my residential area.

IMG_20220725_114152_706.jpg

IMG_20220702_145433_513.jpg
w3w.com

It is a traditional and reputed educational institution of my residential area. The name of this educational institution is Yugirgofa Secondary School. This school was built in 1973. The school is located in a very pleasant environment and the quality of education in the school is very good. There is a large playground in the school premises.Our school is surrounded by high walls. Besides, this school has special security provisions for all students and teachers. This school is an institution of great pride for the people of our area.



Second photography:-
Photography of the crop field at my place of residence.

IMG_20220813_134008_418.jpg
w3w.com

This is the photography of the crop field in my place of residence. Farmers plowed their land to grow new crops in the fields. Farmers in our area cultivate the land and prepare the land properly. Then the prepared land is cultivated with different types of crops. The field scene that you can see in the picture will start planting new rice in this field. Lands are being properly prepared for new paddy planting.



Third photography:-
Photography of the main road in my residential area.

IMG_20220704_112146_758.jpg
w3w.com

This is the main road of my residence. Hundreds of vehicles travel through this road every day. We can go to the city through this road. Our main means of communication to different places is this road. There are many green plants on both sides of the road. This main road of my residence is really beautiful. You must also like the road very well.



Fourth photography:-
Photography of a beautiful mosque in my place of residence.

IMG_20220626_125400_320.jpg
w3w.com

It is a beautiful mosque in my residence. The mosque is built with a four storey foundation. But now the work up to one floor of the mosque has been completed. In this mosque we pray five times a day. As beautiful as the exterior of the mosque is, the interior is even more beautiful. The people of the area around my place of residence are fascinated by this mosque. It is really a pleasure for us to pray in such a beautiful mosque every day.



Fifth Photography:-
Photography of an important fish farm in my place of residence.

IMG_20220816_064035_721.jpg
w3w.com

It is an important fish farm in my place of residence. Many metric tons of fish are produced every year from these fish farms. The fish produced in this fish farm is sold in different markets of the city. This fish dish is located on a very large area. The owner of this fish farm is a self-employed fish farmer. Many people in my place of residence have started fish farming around this fish farm.



Thank you all so much for reading my post carefully and best regards.

My achievement-1

Cc:
@klen.civil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your place looks very comfortable and surrounded by shady plants and trees...
I will definitely feel at home if I live in a place like that even though it's far from the city
👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49