Club100||Steemit Engagement Challenge Season2 #week2|Markdown Style Competition: My activities to protect the environment.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Look at my activities to protect the environment.





25% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account : @worldsmile


Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim. Today is Thursday, May 17, 2022.


Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well, safe and sound by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better in your prayers and in the prayers of Allah Almighty.Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 #week2 | Markdown Style Competition: I am really happy to be able to participate in the competition to "show your activities to protect the environment". Because by participating in this competition I am able to share with you my activities to protect the environment.

Picsart_22-06-16_16-17-59-273.jpg

Picsart design



Dear friends, I give utmost importance to tree planting to protect the environment. Because it is not possible to protect the environment without planting trees. The tree is man's best friend. From the tree we get unadulterated oxygen for our breathing every day. Again, the tree is absorbing the carbon dioxide we breathe every day, which is known as carbon dioxide.



Carbon dioxide emitted from various factories is being absorbed by trees every day to maintain the balance of our environment. I think that because there are trees on earth, the existence of human beings and other animals still survives on earth. That is why I place the highest importance on planting trees to protect the environment.





Planting orange saplings.

Location

I planted an orange lemon tree in the yard of my house. I take care of the orange tree regularly every day. We uproot various types of weeds at the base of the orange-lemon tree. Every morning and in the afternoon I give cold water at the base of the orange tree.



IMG_20220614_174001_580.jpg

IMG_20220614_174010_726.jpg



Planting of national fruit jackfruit saplings of Bangladesh.

Location

Another tree I planted in my backyard is the jackfruit tree. I take proper care of the jackfruit tree. So that my jackfruit tree grows very fast.



IMG_20220614_174034_474.jpg

IMG_20220614_174113_560.jpg

My date palm garden.

Location



I have a small date palm garden in my house. I regularly take care of my date palm garden.



IMG_20220614_174339_197.jpg

Location

My garden of various fruit seedlings.


I have a small orchard of different fruits. In my small garden there are mango, big, pomegranate, lemon and a few litchi seedlings. I will plant these fruit trees in the open space around my house during the rainy season. So I water and care for these fruit seedlings in my garden every morning and afternoon.


IMG_20220614_175114_426.jpg

IMG_20220614_175708_556.jpg

IMG_20220614_180043_976.jpg

IMG_20220614_180126_336.jpg

IMG_20220614_180127_615.jpg

IMG_20220614_180221_221.jpg

I am protecting the environment by planting coconut trees


Location

Today I planted a coconut tree as part of my activities to protect the environment. I planted the coconut tree in an empty space next to my house. Coconut trees play a leading role in dealing with different types of storms. Moreover, we can eat delicious coconut from the coconut tree.


IMG_20220614_184014_414.jpg

IMG_20220614_184432_345.jpg

IMG_20220614_184414_441.jpg

IMG_20220614_184457_845.jpg

IMG_20220614_184532_170.jpg

Planting neem saplings.


Location

I planted a neem sapling in the open space of my pond. From neem trees I can collect high quality wood. As well as the neem tree in our area is known as a medicinal plant. So I bought a neem sapling from the market with great care and planted it on the edge of my pond.


IMG_20220614_184841_257.jpg

IMG_20220614_184940_028.jpg

IMG_20220614_185130_689.jpg

IMG_20220614_185151_057.jpg

Planting of blackberry saplings.


Location

I planted another blackberry sapling in the empty space by the side of my pond. I bought a blackberry sapling from the market. I know that blackberry. Who plays a special role in protecting our nature. So I planted the blackberry seedlings very carefully.


Screenshot_20220616-160408~2.jpg

Location

Dear friends, I have been planting trees every year for a long time to protect the environment. So far this year I have planted a total of five trees to protect our environment. The names of the five trees I planted this year are: -

  • Planting orange lemon tree saplings.
  • Planting of jackfruit saplings.
  • Planting coconut saplings.
  • Planting neem saplings.
  • Planting of blackberry saplings.

The names, numbers and prices of the trees I planted are presented in the form of table below: -

NameNumbersPrices
Orange lemon treeone400 Taka
Jackfruit saplingsone250 Taka
Coconut saplingsone430 Taka
Neem saplingsone200 Taka
Blackberry saplingsone200 Taka


Dear friends, I bought my tree saplings from the market. The value of which was about 1480 Taka in Bangladeshi Taka, That is about 73 steem equivalent price.



Dear friends, I am trying my best to plant more trees to protect the environment. My goal this year is to plant at least 15 more trees around my house and on the edge of my pond. So be aware and plant more and more trees.



Dear friends, we can make our environment more beautiful by planting trees. By planting trees we get pure oxygen and fresh air from the trees. To build a habitable world for our next generation, we must plant more and more trees. So let's all try our best to protect our environment and plant trees at a higher rate.



Let's all plant more trees together, Saves our environment.


Dear friends, I have presented to you in detail my activities in protecting the environment. In this post I have used Markdown. Please let me know in the comments how you like the post.



Dear friends, from the tree we get oxygen which is the main element of our survival. Trees are absorbing carbon dioxide from our planet every day. If carbon dioxide rises to the surface of the earth and damages the ozone layer, then our earth is likely to be destroyed. From the tree we get very valuable shade and wood. We also regularly receive valuable medicines and fruits from the tree. So we should all plant more trees to protect the environment.

I sincerely invite you to participate in this competition @ayijufridar, @amryksr, @abialfatih.

Cc: @heriadi
@klen.civil
@irawandedy
@miftahuddin
@sofian88

Many thanks to everyone.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

You planted some trees today to participate in this competition and share with us its wonderful moments. Nice to meet you, I'm glad to see your tree planting. And you presented it very nicely and you shared with us the step by step planting of each tree. I wish you success in this competition.

And it was nice to meet you from Bangladesh

 2 years ago 

Wooow what an astonishing article. I enjoyed every thing about the post and how you are protecting the earth by carrying out planting of so many species. I'm so much sure that your pants are doing great 😃 right now...

Let's all plant more trees together, Saves our environment.

This is very true bro. Trees are very important to plant because of its variety of benefits. Trees Provide to us oxygen, food, protection and homes for so many species

I love your activities in protecting our mother earth

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

 2 years ago 

You are highly welcome

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - #nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

@bidyut01 Hope you are doing well in life . I hope you are interesting in collaboration with nftmc. if you could take out few minutes to listen regarding the benifits. i will be gladfull. if you like the proposal/offer you join. I promise you won't regret it. It's regarding the growth of your account and the platform, community and members, all will be benifited. We know you are also working for the betterment of the platform. 🙏🙂

 2 years ago 

Thank you for inviting me to join this competition. I am very interested because some time ago I participated in cleaning up the garbage in the Lhokseumawe Reservoir, Aceh, Indonesia.

I appreciate your dedication to the earth. Let's cool the earth and green the earth with trees in the midst of climate change and global warming. Good job @bidyut01.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo una plantación muy buena y que ayuda grandemente al medio ambiente, tienes espacio y un lago que te ayuda a regar,

Te felicito saludos

 2 years ago 

Wow. I can see you are an environmentalist. The work you are doing. I always love the environment

My goal this year is to plant at least 15 more trees around my house and on the edge of my pond. So be aware and plant more and more trees.

From the work you are doing, you have a very clean and protected environment to live in.

You did a beautiful post and I wish you luck in the Contest.

 2 years ago 

I can see that you love planting of trees all over the hole yard and I can also see that it is a great investment and a great thing to see you do such a great and wonderful platform .
With this our environment is going to have abundance oxygen and less co2 and that will also scale us away from.global warming and green house effect. Thank for sharing such a wonderful contest and such on you job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59