Club100||Markdown Style Contest : One Day With my Family||by @bidyut01||Date:06/05/2022

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
25% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account : @worldsmile

Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well, safe and sound by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better in your prayers and in the prayers of Allah Almighty.Dear friends, today I am participating in the competition organized by @klen.civil and I am presenting to you the description of how I spent this day with my family. In addition, I am presenting in my post as much as I have learned to use Markdown when I came to work on Steemit Platform. Moreover, I am very happy to participate in this competition. I hope you enjoy this post.

Picsart_22-05-06_21-37-46-466.jpg

picsart design

I personally love to participate in any competition. I sincerely believe that winning the competition is not a big deal. The big thing here is participating in the competition. So I humbly invite all of you to take part in this competition.

Dear friends, today was Friday. Today has been a frustrating day for me. So today I stay with my family all day. The total number of my family members is 7. We are a happy family with a total of three brothers and my parents and my only son and wife. All the members of my family could not give pictures of my wife and my mother and my father because they objected.

IMG_20220506_180944_078.jpg

IMG_20220506_180946_900.jpg

Dear friends, I had breakfast and lunch with all my family members at the beginning of the next day. Then I helped other members of my family with various tasks. You have spent most of your time today with my only child Mohammad Salman Raj Belal Hossain. My only son is only 11 months old. But at just 11 months old, he has a lot of intelligence. So when I have time, I talk to my son and spend time with him.

IMG_20220506_180636_961.jpg

My father is a farmer. He is engaged in agricultural work. My mother is a housewife. He manages all the household chores. My elder brother's name is Md. Habibur Rahman. He was in exile in Bahrain for 6 long years. He came home a few months ago. I am always respectful to my elder brother and I obey all the orders of my elder brother.

IMG_20220506_180907_434.jpg

My younger brother Md. Abdullah. She is very good and talented in her studies. He is only 10 years old. But at such a young age he is very religious. Always speak the truth and respect the elders. So everyone in my family loves my little brother very much.

IMG_20220506_203804_034.jpg

I am very happy to be able to spend the whole day with my family members. Today I plan to do new things by discussing various issues with my elder brother. Today I have helped my father and mother in various tasks. I also helped my wife with various tasks. I helped my wife to bathe and feed my only son Mohammad Salman Raj Belal Hossain.I even lie down next to my son while he sleeps. So that he is not afraid of being alone and sleeps for a long time.

IMG_20220506_204058_442.jpg

We spend all day with family members doing various activities and talking and at night we all sit down to eat together. Every day we three brothers eat together. My dad and mom and my wife they sit down to eat after us. That's how I enjoyed my day with my family.


IMG_20220506_180935_047.jpg

Dear friends, I hope you like the words of spending today with my family very much and you like the use of markdown in my post. Many thanks and best wishes to all of you for reading this post carefully.


Cc:
@klen.civil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

This post has been upvoted using the official charity account @worldsmile with manual curation by @sofian88

Thank you for supporting the World Smile Project program by setting a 25% reward to @worldsmile as a beneficiary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26