#Burnsteem25 : Street Photography Contest by @bidyut01

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Welcome to my new post.


Today is Friday.July 22,2022. Bangladesh.



25% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account : @worldsmile

Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, How are you all? I hope you are all well, safe and sound by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better in your prayers and in the prayers of Allah Almighty.At the beginning of this post, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to the founder, admin and all the moderators of #SteemforBetterLife community. Those who are working tirelessly for us day and night. Also I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart @klen.civil sir who has organized such a beautiful competition.

Picsart_22-07-22_09-27-14-901.jpg

picsart design


Street Photography :- My town in 10 pics

The first photography

IMG_20220721_173149_139.jpg
Location

This is my city traffic jam photography. Vehicles could not move for a long time due to sudden rain today. After the rain, various vehicles started moving rapidly and immediately there was a temporary traffic jam in my city.

Second photography

IMG_20220721_173311_613.jpg
Location

This building is located next to the main road of my city. The name of this building is Haji Riazuddin Complex. The building is very famous for my city. There are many important shops in this building. The most interesting thing about this building is that there is a huge mobile phone network tower on top of the building.

Third photography

IMG_20220721_170854_137.jpg
Location

This is a fixed place for the traffic police of my city. Simply put, its a traffic policeman. There is one traffic policeman every day to prevent traffic jams in my city. The place where the traffic police was housed had become very old and was demolished. Currently, the traffic police turn is being rebuilt

Fourth photography

IMG_20220721_170558_711.jpg
Location

This is a photograph of a mosque. This mosque is located right next to the main road of my city. The name of this mosque is Gangni Daruchsalam Jame Masjid. Every day many Muslims come to this mosque and pray five times a day.

Fifth Photography

IMG_20220721_172233_096.jpg
Location

This is a photograph of a typical flood along the main road in my town. This is how it forms along the main road in my town as it rains in torrents. Many people in my city suffer due to this waterlogging. Which none of us want.

Sixth Photography

IMG_20220721_171103_084.jpg
Location

This is a photograph of various fruit vendors along the main road of my city. People of different ages sell different types of seasonal fruits here. Every day hundreds of people buy their favorite fruits from these open market fruit shops.

Seventh Photography

IMG_20220721_170618_574.jpg
Location

This is a photograph of a pineapple vendor sitting along the main road of my town. Next to the main Masjid Gangni Daruchchalam Jame Masjid in my city, a pineapple seller comes here every day with a van filled to sell pineapple fruit.

Eighth Photography

IMG_20220721_171024_751.jpg
Location

It is a very famous sweet shop in my city. The sweet shop is located next to the main road of my city. The name of this sweet shop is Malek Misthanna Bhandar. This shop is located in a very pleasant environment of the city. There is a big banyan tree in front of this shop. Due to the banyan trees there is always shade here and the place is cooler than other places.

Ninth Photography

IMG_20220721_172212_168.jpg
Location

This hotel is located next to the main road of my city. The name of this hotel is Sohan Hotel. Here rice, meat, eggs, pulses, vegetables and biryani dishes are sold at cheap prices. The food in this hotel is very healthy and the hotel is very clean and tidy. Many people in our busy city come and eat at this hotel.

Tenth Photography

IMG_20220718_110921_671.jpg
Location

Photography of a government bank in my city. The name of this bank is Sonali Bank. I have a bank account in this bank. Bank transactions are done with utmost confidence. It is the biggest branch of Sonali Bank in our region. Sonali Bank is located on the south side of the main road of our city.



Dear friends, I hope you like the Street Photography of my city very much. Thank you all for reading my post carefully.

Cc:
@klen.civil

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
July 22, 2022
O'clock15.10 Western Indonesian Time
Get Upvote3
valid comments from other users0
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI42.8 ( 0.00 % self, 209 upvotes, 103 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodMay 22 to July 22, 2022
Transfer to Vesting217.899 STEEM
Cash Out
32.131 STEEM
Resultclub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you for supporting the World Smile Project by assigning a 25% share reward to World Smile Project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32