#burnsteem25||"Contest of Local Culture and Traditions ||My Local Culture and Tradition :-Fishing Review.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
25% of Rewards Donated To Charity Account : @worldsmile


Today is Wednesday. July 27,2022.



Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, How are you all? I hope you are all well, safe and sound by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better in your prayers and in the prayers of Allah Almighty.At the beginning of this post, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to the founder, admin and all the moderators of #SteemforBetterLife community. Those who are working tirelessly for us day and night. Also I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart @irawandedy sir who has organized such a beautiful competition.



Picsart_22-07-27_11-49-42-627.jpg

Picsart design


My Local Culture and Tradition:-Fishing Review.

IMG_20220722_134754_112.jpg

IMG_20220722_134751_187.jpg
w3w.com

Dear friends, I live in Bangladesh and I am a Bengali by race. As a Bengali I have noticed that our country has many types of culture and local traditions. Among them, one of the main traditions of my place of residence is fishing. Fishing is an important culture and tradition of our Bengalis. At the same time fishing is inextricably linked with our Bengali life and traditions. Our country is a river country.And being a riverine country, fishing has become the culture and tradition of our country since many years ago. And because of this we are known as "Mache Bhate Bengalis" in the whole world.


IMG_20220722_134453_887.jpg

IMG_20220722_134436_606.jpg

IMG_20220722_134511_998.jpg
w3w.com

Fishing has enriched our culture and heritage. Since ancient times till now millions of people of our country have been engaged in fishing profession and have been preserving fishing culture and tradition.Although many cultures and traditions of our country have disappeared, fishing culture and traditions still exist locally in every rural area of ​​our country.


IMG_20220722_143503_470.jpg

IMG_20220722_134828_723.jpg
w3w.com

Millions of people of our country have been hunting fish from different rivers, canals and other water bodies of our country. There are no rivers in my area but there are plenty of ponds and canals. People in my area fish from ponds and canals.From their fishing we can gain a lot of knowledge about our fishing culture and traditions. Many people in my area earn their livelihood by fishing in ponds and streams. They hunt fish regularly and sell fish in the market and village to village. Through their efforts, the fishing tradition and culture of our country has been perpetuated in our local area.Anglers in my area routinely accept fish in hot sun or wet rain. Such dedicated work of theirs is keeping the economy of my country strong as well as presenting the culture and traditions of my country to the next generation. Therefore, all the people of my country look at all the people engaged in the profession of fishing with great respect and respect them very much.


IMG_20220722_135836_937.jpg

IMG_20220722_134516_716.jpg
w3w.com

Dear friends, I am also trying to keep alive the local culture and tradition of fishing in my area permanently and convey my local tradition and culture to everyone. And we all should try to keep our local culture and traditions alive. Because the culture and tradition of a country acts as a mirror of that country.


Screenshot_20220727-115227~2.jpg
w3w.com

Dear friends, Thank you very much for reading my post carefully.

My achievement-1

Cc:
@irawandedy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have made a very nice post. Fishing is a lot of fun. I fished a long time ago. It is very pleasant. The yield of pangas fish seems to be very good in the pond. Thank you so much for sharing your post with us.

Best regards 💖

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for reading this post of mine.

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
July 27, 2022
O'clock22.12 Western Indonesian Time
Get Upvote5
valid comments from other users1
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI27.6 ( 0.00 % self, 157 upvotes, 82 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodMay 27 to July 27, 2022
Transfer to Vesting215 STEEM
Cash Out
32.141 STEEM
Resultclub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you for supporting the World Smile Project by assigning a 25% share reward to World Smile Project
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for visiting my post my dear sir.🌹💓💓💞💞🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59