#burnsteem25 Campaign Contest : My Involvement in the Burnsteem25 Campaign

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

Dear friends, How are you all? I hope you are all well, safe and sound by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better in your prayers and in the prayers of Allah Almighty.At the beginning of this post, I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and gratitude to the founder, admin and all the moderators of #SteemforBetterLife community. Those who are working tirelessly for us day and night. Also I would like to thank from the bottom of my heart @irawandedy sir who has organized such a beautiful competition.



Screenshot_20220717-133949~2.jpg

I consider this #burnsteem25 campaign contest organized by @irawandedy sir, a good administrator of Steem for Better Life community, a timely contest. By participating in the #burnsteem25 campaign competition, Steem is able to present to you some of my important campaign work. So I fully support this competition.


Besides working on the Steem for Better Life community, I have also engaged myself in campaigning for #burnsteem25. As the first and main task of campaigning for #burnsteem25, I went to my post's advanced settings and donated 25% to @null's beneficiaries. I even gave 25% @null to the beneficiaries in my post today. So that I can successfully campaign for #burnsteem25.

Screenshot_20220717-110853~2.jpg



I have promoted burnsteem25 through several of my posts as one of the main tasks of the #burnsteem25 campaign. Through the Steem for Better Life community I have taken the initiative to post at least two or three #burnsteem25 posts per week to promote burnsteem25. To encourage others to see my burnsteem25 campaign and participate in the #burnsteem25 campaign. Below are screenshots of some posts from the #burnsteem25 campaign.

Screenshot_20220717-110440~2.jpg

Screenshot_20220717-110537~2.jpg

Screenshot_20220717-110720~2.jpg



Dear friends, in the future our whole world will become an important digital currency. Currently Steam is becoming popular in our Bangladesh like other countries of the world. I am doing strong campaign work to make Steem a digital currency for our Bangladesh. As part of #burnsteem25 campaign I am trying to make all my relatives and friends aware about the need of Steem.

IMG_20220714_093009_868.jpg



I've seen a lot of important people working on the #burnsteem25 campaign a long time ago and I've read their posts carefully for the #burnsteem25 campaign.Some Steemians I regularly read and encourage from #burnsteem campaign posts are @abialfatih, @kyrie1234, @franyeligonzalez, @harferri, @graceleon and Various other steemians.


Thanks to @irawandedy and the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE team, who organized this contest. I wish support from people on all sides to make Steem the digital currency for us in the future. Because the support, cooperation, interest, good leadership and enthusiasm of all parties will determine how Steem will become a digital currency for the future . Thank you all for reading my post carefully.

My achievement-1

Cc:
@irawandedy

Stay home, stay safe. Always use a mask on your face when you go outside. I wish you all good health.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow! I am so happy that you are able to read my post dear... Hope to hear a lot from you in the future

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading my post carefully.

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI17.0 (0.00 % self, 108 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d)
PeriodApril 17 to July 17, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 217.899 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you for supporting the World Smile Project (10%) and #burnsteem25 (25%). Good luck for campaigning in Bangladesh and best wishes for Engagement Challenge 3. We hope to see your entry. https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@steembetterlife/steemit-engagement-challenge-season3-week1-or-real-action-in-using-used-goods-to-maintain-environmental-sustainability
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my dear sir for reading my post carefully. I will participate in the competition very soon inshallah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71