Application to be a Country Representative for Bangladesh.🇧🇩🇧🇩🇧🇩

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Today is Sunday. June 26, 2022.

Dear @steemitblog,

I sincerely respect and love you at the very beginning of the application by showing due respect. I hope you are well, healthy and safe by the infinite mercy of the great Creator.My name is Md. Nazibul Islam Bidyut. My Steemit username is @bidyut01. I live in Meherpur district of Bangladesh. I am a child of a middle class family. The total number of my family members is six. We are two brothers and we two brothers work regularly on the Steemit platform.

Picsart_22-06-26_07-50-28-415.jpg

picsart design

I know that a country representative plays a very important role in the Steemit platform. A country representative on the Steemit platform has to be very responsible and very sensitive. I am very interested to be a Country Representative from Bangladesh. I have already learned and learned all the rules and regulations of the Steemit platform. So I am ready to be a country representative.

A look at my Curriculum Vitae :

I joined the Steemit Platform on 27 August, 2022. My working age on the Steemit platform is going to be about ten months today. I am sincerely working on the Steemit platform.

My achievement-1

I have donated some of my earnings by working on the Steemit platform. The rest of the steem is in my wallet. I have not yet cashed out any steem from my Steemit account. I support Club75.

My achievements working on the Steemit platform are presented below.

Screenshot_20220625-214238~2.jpg

Screenshot_20220625-214332~2.jpg



Screenshot_20220625-214253~2.jpg



I am a Bengali. Bengali is my mother tongue. I like to speak Bengali very much. I always speak Bengali fluently.

Why i think i would make a good Country Representative :

To be a Country Representative I have gained knowledge about all the rules of the Steemit Platform. I am fully prepared to work on all types of Steemit project. Moreover, I am regularly working on the Worldsmile Project. I have a lot of respect and love for the founders, admins and moderators of all the communities on the Steemit platform. I sincerely respect all the higher authorities of the Steemit platform.

IMG_20220529_150829_276.jpg



I have been working on a regular basis to expand the Steemit platform. I have already created 6 Steemit users in my area. Besides, I have many friends and relatives at a young age. I am trying to make them a skilled user of the Steemit platform. My desire is to work sincerely for the expansion of the Steemit platform at all times.

IMG_20220617_114026_575.jpg



Therefore, I am earnestly appealing to you to select me as the Country Representative from Bangladesh and assist me in expanding the Steemit platform. I am very keen to expand the Steemit platform in Bangladesh. I am fully prepared to be a country representative. Above all, I think you will sincerely select me as a Country Representative from Bangladesh.



Stay Safe, Stay Happy.



Best regards

@bidyut01

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good job, keep it up and good luck 🙂

 2 years ago 

Many thanks dear.

 2 years ago 

আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভ কামনা রইলো।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া।

 2 years ago 

Best of luck brother ❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear.

 2 years ago 

I see you brought a proposal along with your application, oh well, you are qualified to contest for the post of cr in Bangladesh

I wish you good luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear sir.

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40