#club5050 | Hope Contest 6th Edition | Expectations in March and Realizations in February 2022: Back-to-Back Power-Ups.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

IMG_20211210_100720_246.jpg

Hello everyone and I am pleased to be here it has been a while I drop my post here. I was in the search of a contest and I stumble upon this particular one that just go my attention.

February was not easy and at the same February made me a year in this great and I feel at home. I have some power-ups in February, and the intention is to clock 3k sp before this month runs out. As I am chasing my Steem power to build up, I am equally chasing my reputation to reach 66 before this month's end.

Write down your expectations of the achievements you will target by the end of March 2022.

My expectations for this month are great and huge. First, since Crypto Academy is still in session, I will participate in it because I know this is one of the avenues for one to vote, and this act, I will be able to execute a huge power up for this month. Also, I will hunt any contest, I may not emerge as the winner but the little vote or reward it get will be used to power up. The expectation is high, hope is raised but this month is sure for me.

Write Your Plan To Realize Your Dream

My top agenda to achieve realize this goal is to make posts of different varieties since steemcurator 04-08 is in action, I make quality posts based on their demand, and through that means, the realization of my dreams can be quicker.

Describe what types of activities you have done to realize these expectations

There are a lot of activities I have so far. I am the type I don't focus on one aspect of the post but try to be dynamic in my post-making. I participate in the crypto academy, Each week I make it a point of duty to participate in numerous contests. I power up and withdraw lesser to maintain the balance with club5050 policy.

Attach your Power-Up activity in January this year

IMG_20220309_185218_935.jpg

IMG_20220309_185211_790.jpg

I have taken up that task that each week I power up as little as much to strike that balance with club5050. This is the screenshot of the power-up I was able to execute last 2 months with last month to aim 3k sp before this month ends and afterward, I will target dolphin but one step at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74